mUŞOR
mUŞOR

TF2 2vs2 Season 8 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
EU Plat 4 Tue Jun 28 visiting vs babty ultiduo_champions (0 - 2) 0 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 2vs2 Season 7 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
EU Plat 1 Tue Feb 01 home vs GMsU ultiduo_baloo_v2 (0 - 2) 0 5 L
EU Plat 2 Tue Feb 08 visiting vs MFTW koth_ultiduo_r_b7 (0 - 2) 0 5 L
EU Plat 3 Tue Feb 15 home vs Bye week ultiduo_grove_b4 (0 - 0)    
EU Plat 4 Tue Feb 22 home vs Choke ultiduo_gullywash_b2 (0 - 0)    
EU Plat 5 Tue Mar 01 visiting vs 2022 ultiduo_noodle (0 - 2) 0 5 L
EU Plat 6 Tue Mar 08 visiting vs ʙᴇᴢᴅᴜsʜɴʏᴇ ultiduo_seclusion_b3 (0 - 0) 0 2 L
EU Plat 7 Tue Mar 15 visiting vs GTB ultiduo_obsidiian_a10 (0 - 0)    
EU Plat 8 Tue Mar 22 visiting vs Merkel ultiduo_lookout_b1 (0 - 0)    
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 2vs2 Season 3 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
EU Plat 1 Tue Oct 06 home vs KOTH ultiduo_baloo_v2 (0 - 0) 0 5 L
EU Plat 2 Tue Oct 13 home vs >0_, ultiduo_gullywash_b2 (0 - 2) 0 5 L
EU Plat 3 Tue Oct 20 visiting vs |add4| ultiduo_grove_b4 (0 - 0) 0 5 L
EU Plat 4 Tue Oct 27 home vs Bye week ultiduo_raksha_beta7 (0 - 0)    
EU Plat 5 Tue Nov 03 visiting vs BGS ultiduo_noodle (0 - 0) 0 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 2vs2 Season 2 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
EU Plat 1 Tue Jun 09 visiting vs WCHFM ultiduo_baloo_v2 (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w
EU Plat 2 Tue Jun 16 home vs esa2v2 ultiduo_champions_a4b (0 - 0) 0 5 L
EU Plat 3 Tue Jun 23 visiting vs 1500ptsMGE ultiduo_thaw_b3 (2 - 0) 5 0 w
EU Plat 4 Tue Jun 30 visiting vs :) ultiduo_lookout_b1 (0 - 0) 5 0 w
EU Plat 5 Tue Jul 07 visiting vs SQUD ultiduo_nicecicles_v2 (0 - 2) 0 5 L
EU Plat 6 Tue Jul 14 home vs KKGG ultiduo_gullywash_b2 (0 - 0) 0 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 2vs2 Season 1 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
EU Steel 1 Tue Feb 25 visiting vs nutsuckers ultiduo_gullywash_b2 (old) (0 - 2) 0 5 L
EU Steel 2 Tue Mar 03 visiting vs MFTW koth_ultiduo_r_b7 (old) (0 - 2) 0 5 L
EU Steel 3 Tue Mar 10 home vs HOD ultiduo_baloo_v2 (old) (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w
EU Steel 4 Tue Mar 17 visiting vs PEST ultiduo_badlands_b1 (old) (2 - 0) 5 0 w
EU Steel 5 Tue Mar 24 home vs GIP- ultiduo_gullywash_b2 (old) (2 - 0) 5 0 w
EU Steel 6 Tue Mar 31 home vs bias koth_ultiduo_r_b7 (old) (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w
EU Steel 7 Tue Apr 07 visiting vs CC ultiduo_baloo_v2 (old) (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w
EU Steel 8 Tue Apr 14 visiting vs DESK SLAM ultiduo_badlands_b1 (old) (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w
EU Steel 9 Tue Apr 21 home vs Hi Best of 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 37 open on May 9th
  • HL Season 37 Begins Sun June 5th & Mon June 6
  • Mon, May 9 - Highlander Season 37 Opens for NEW TEAMS
  • Sun, Jun 5 - HL Season 37 Matches Begin
  • Season: 37
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21