?l
Kamikaze Lunatics

TF2 Highlander Season 6 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Steel 4 Mon Feb 13 visiting vs DKap cp_follower (5 - 0)     w Details
NA Steel 5 Mon Feb 20 visiting vs =MEATLOVER koth_lakeside_final (4 - 0)     w Details
NA Steel 6 Mon Feb 27 home vs lolgg cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 0)     w Details
NA Steel 7 Mon Mar 05 home vs HIT/BFC cp_steel (2 - 0)     w Details
NA Steel 8 Mon Mar 12 visiting vs Fu| pl_swiftwater_ugc (2 - 0)     w Details
NA Steel 9 Mon Mar 19 visiting vs 4L ctf_turbine_pro_b1 (10 - 8)     w Details
NA Steel 10 Mon Mar 26 home vs /SCrew koth_pro_viaduct_rc3 (4 - 2)     w Details
NA Steel 11 Mon Apr 02 home vs WEST cp_granary (4 - 5)     L Details
NA Steel 12 Mon Apr 09 visiting vs merp Playoff 1 - pl_upward (0 - 2)     L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 32 are OPEN
  • HL Season 32 Starts - Mon Oct 5, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • HL Season 32 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Tues Nov 17, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Playoffs Start - Mon Nov 30, 2020
  • Mon, Oct 5 - HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13 - HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17 - HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30 - HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14 - HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Season: 32
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21