//FHT\\
Frumps

TF2 Highlander Season 8 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Steel 2 Mon Sep 17 visiting vs pl_upward (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w
NA Steel 3 Mon Sep 24 home vs ƒc. cp_foundry (0 - 4) 0 4 L
NA Steel 4 Mon Oct 01 home vs .bEnt koth_lakeside_final (0 - 4) 0 5 L
NA Steel 5 Mon Oct 08 visiting vs [FiNAL] ctf_turbine_pro_rc2 (3 - 1) 1.5 0.5 w
NA Steel 6 Mon Oct 15 home vs {FITH}™ pl_swiftwater_ugc (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w
NA Steel 7 Mon Oct 22 home vs [STFUc] cp_granary (0 - 5) 0 5 L
NA Steel 8 Mon Oct 29 home vs ÁR~ koth_pro_viaduct_rc3 (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L
NA Steel 9 Mon Nov 05 home vs #DU cp_gravelpit (2 - 0) 5 0 w
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 7 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Steel 2 Mon Jun 11 home vs Keymod cp_croissant_rc6 (4 - 1)     w
NA Steel 3 Mon Jun 18 visiting vs vps pl_barnblitz (1 - 2)     L
NA Steel 4 Mon Jun 25 home vs Boner ctf_vitalism_b2 (5 - 10) 3 5 L
NA Steel 5 Mon Jul 02 home vs cp_standin_rc1 (0 - 5)     L
NA Steel 6 Mon Jul 09 visiting vs (?LZ?) dom_canalzone (0 - 2)     L
NA Steel 7 Mon Jul 16 visiting vs (££) koth_waste (4 - 0)     w
NA Steel 8 Mon Jul 23 visiting vs (zL) cp_obscure_remake_ugc_rc2 (5 - 0)     w
NA Steel 9 Mon Jul 30 home vs tN| pl_borneo_v3 (2 - 0)     w
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 33 are OPEN
  • HL Season 33 Begins Sunday Feb 14/Monday Feb 15
  • HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Tues Mar 30, 2021
  • HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start - Mon Apr 12, 2021
  • HL Season 33 - Grand Finals - Mon Apr 26, 2021
  • Sun, Feb 14 - North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15 - All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Tue, Feb 23 - HL Season 33 - Signsups Close
  • Tue, Mar 30 - HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Apr 12 - HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 26 - HL Season 33 - Grand Finals
  • Season: 33
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21