SHM
Secondhand Mercenaries

TF2 Highlander Season 13 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Gold 0 Mon May 19 home vs LDS cp_granary (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Gold 1 Mon May 26 visiting vs WAIFUSQUAD pl_upward (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L Details
NA Gold 2 Mon Jun 02 home vs . T5D cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Gold 3 Mon Jun 09 visiting vs ya boi koth_lakeside_final (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
NA Gold 4 Mon Jun 16 home vs Bye week cp_steel ( - )    
NA Gold 5 Mon Jun 23 visiting vs RR pl_badwater (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Gold 6 Mon Jun 30 visiting vs PhD. koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (0 - 0) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 12 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Gold 0 Mon Jan 20 home vs so pl_barnblitz_pro4 (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Gold 1 Mon Jan 27 home vs koth_lakeside_final (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
NA Gold 2 Mon Feb 03 visiting vs part 1 cp_gravelpit (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L Details
NA Gold 3 Mon Feb 10 visiting vs PTS pl_upward (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Gold 4 Mon Feb 17 visiting vs TCP koth_coalplant_b7 (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L Details
NA Gold 5 Mon Feb 24 home vs <3's jesus cp_process_final (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
NA Gold 6 Mon Mar 03 visiting vs .knd pl_borneo_rc3 (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
NA Gold 7 Mon Mar 10 home vs ⛸️ cp_steel (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w Details
NA Gold 8 Mon Mar 17 visiting vs .hl pl_swiftwater_ugc (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L Details
NA Gold 9 Mon Mar 24 visiting vs syfy koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 11 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Silver 0 Mon Sep 09 visiting vs scum// pl_borneo_rc2 (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Silver 1 Mon Sep 16 home vs T2J cp_granary (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Silver 2 Mon Sep 23 visiting vs TCP cp_gravelpit (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L Details
NA Silver 3 Mon Sep 30 visiting vs ri// pl_barnblitz_pro4 (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Silver 4 Mon Oct 07 home vs age koth_lakeside_final (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w Details
NA Silver 5 Mon Oct 14 visiting vs ( . Y . pl_swiftwater_ugc (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Silver 6 Mon Oct 21 home vs syfy cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 3) 5 3 w Details
NA Silver 7 Mon Oct 28 visiting vs Bm | koth_ashville_rc1 (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
NA Silver 8 Mon Nov 04 home vs Rags pl_badwater (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Silver 9 Mon Nov 11 home vs . T5D cp_process_final (3 - 2) 3 2 w Details
NA Silver 10 Mon Nov 18 home vs egfug koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w Details
NA Silver 12 Mon Dec 02 visiting vs Bm | pl_upward (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
NA Silver 13 Mon Dec 09 visiting vs jk! Finals 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 10 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Gold 2 Mon Jun 10 home vs ¡Brushie! pl_swiftwater_ugc (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L Details
NA Gold 3 Mon Jun 17 visiting vs merp cp_gullywash_final1 (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
NA Gold 4 Mon Jun 24 home vs zany koth_pro_viaduct_rc3 (2 - 4) 2.5 5 L Details
NA Gold 5 Mon Jul 01 visiting vs HT^ cp_steel (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Gold 6 Mon Jul 08 home vs in HD pl_upward (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
NA Silver 7 Mon Jul 15 home vs [MCB] cp_granary (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 9 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Silver 1 Mon Jan 21 home vs +8 pl_waste_v2 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
NA Silver 2 Mon Jan 28 home vs NFA koth_lakeside_final (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Silver 3 Mon Feb 04 home vs #1 cp_croissant_rc6 (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Silver 4 Mon Feb 11 visiting vs [B7] pl_badwater (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Silver 5 Mon Feb 18 visiting vs ToB ctf_haunt_b2 (10 - 7) 5 3.5 w Details
NA Silver 6 Mon Feb 25 visiting vs MM pl_barnblitz_pro (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Silver 7 Mon Mar 04 home vs FOX cp_steel (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L Details
NA Silver 8 Mon Mar 11 visiting vs Bv koth_arctic_b3 (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L Details
NA Silver 9 Mon Mar 18 home vs BMF cp_process_rc2 (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
NA Silver 10 Mon Mar 25 visiting vs FOX pl_upward (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Silver 11 Mon Apr 01 visiting vs 9AM koth_pro_viaduct_rc3 (2 - 4) 2.5 5 L Details
NA Silver 12 Mon Apr 08 visiting vs üN | cp_gullywash_final1 (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
NA Silver 15 Thu Apr 04 home vs << IFA >> koth_pro_viaduct_rc3 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 8 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Steel 2 Mon Sep 17 visiting vs [$(1)$] pl_upward (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
NA Steel 3 Mon Sep 24 visiting vs Scrub 2k13 cp_foundry (3 - 1) 3 1 w Details
NA Steel 4 Mon Oct 01 home vs {YYIp} koth_lakeside_final (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
NA Steel 5 Mon Oct 08 visiting vs [IGU] ctf_turbine_pro_rc2 (4 - 0) 2 0 w Details
NA Steel 6 Mon Oct 15 home vs DWI B) pl_swiftwater_ugc (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w Details
NA Steel 7 Mon Oct 22 visiting vs •odR• cp_granary (4 - 0) 4 0 w Details
NA Steel 8 Mon Oct 29 home vs BMF koth_pro_viaduct_rc3 (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
NA Steel 9 Mon Nov 05 visiting vs ESG cp_gravelpit (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Steel 10 Mon Nov 12 home vs BiT koth_ashville_rc1 (3 - 4) 3.75 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Sign-Ups for HL Season 29 are OPEN
  • HL Season 29 Begins Mon Oct 7, 2019
  • HL Season 29 - default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • Season: 29
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21