/sTG\
seriously Trashed Gamers

TF2 Highlander Season 10 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Silver 2 Mon Jun 10 visiting vs ²²º pl_swiftwater_ugc (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Silver 3 Mon Jun 17 visiting vs ⛸️ cp_gullywash_final1 (2 - 5) 2 5 L Details
NA Silver 4 Mon Jun 24 home vs BMF koth_pro_viaduct_rc3 (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w Details
NA Silver 5 Mon Jul 01 home vs dK cp_steel (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L Details
NA Silver 6 Mon Jul 08 visiting vs CALM pl_upward (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Silver 7 Mon Jul 15 visiting vs .al cp_granary (3 - 5) 3 5 L Details
NA Silver 8 Mon Jul 22 home vs SLP koth_lakeside_final (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w Details
NA Silver 9 Mon Jul 29 visiting vs pF. pl_badwater (0 - 0) 5 0 w Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 9 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Steel 1 Mon Jan 21 home vs BNB pl_waste_v2 (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
NA Steel 2 Mon Jan 28 home vs +syrup koth_lakeside_final (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w Details
NA Steel 3 Mon Feb 04 visiting vs 3DR cp_croissant_rc6 (3 - 4) 3 4 L Details
NA Steel 4 Mon Feb 11 visiting vs [Au] pl_badwater (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
NA Steel 5 Mon Feb 18 home vs ned ctf_haunt_b2 (4 - 5) 2 2.5 L Details
NA Steel 6 Mon Feb 25 home vs [Ref] pl_barnblitz_pro (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
NA Steel 7 Mon Mar 04 visiting vs ? | cp_steel (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Steel 8 Mon Mar 11 home vs BdB. koth_arctic_b3 (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w Details
NA Steel 9 Mon Mar 18 visiting vs ><((*> cp_process_rc2 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Steel 10 Mon Mar 25 visiting vs eBs pl_upward (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w Details
NA Steel 11 Mon Apr 01 visiting vs dK koth_pro_viaduct_rc3 (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w Details
NA Steel 12 Mon Apr 08 home vs ahc cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
NA Steel 13 Mon Apr 15 visiting vs [snafu] pl_swiftwater_ugc (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Steel 14 Mon Apr 22 visiting vs ⛸️ Finals 3 Maps (0 - 2) 0 2 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Sign-Ups for HL Season 29 are OPEN
  • HL Season 29 Begins Mon Oct 7, 2019
  • HL Season 29 - default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • Season: 29
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21