JJ.
JimiJam

TF2 Highlander Season 11 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Silver 0 Mon Sep 09 home vs Team Nein! pl_borneo_rc2 (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Silver 1 Mon Sep 16 visiting vs (*TBH*) cp_granary (5 - 2) 5 2 w Details
Euro Silver 2 Mon Sep 23 home vs |LFT| cp_gravelpit (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L Details
Euro Silver 3 Mon Sep 30 home vs ? pl_barnblitz_pro4 (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L Details
Euro Silver 4 Mon Oct 07 visiting vs mib* koth_lakeside_final (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w Details
Euro Silver 5 Mon Oct 14 visiting vs TPN pl_swiftwater_ugc (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Silver 6 Mon Oct 21 home vs Go! cp_gullywash_final1 (2 - 5) 2 5 L Details
Euro Silver 7 Mon Oct 28 home vs TC.Storm koth_ashville_rc1 (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w Details
Euro Silver 8 Mon Nov 04 visiting vs PM pl_badwater (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w Details
Euro Silver 9 Mon Nov 11 visiting vs serious cp_process_final (1 - 4) 1 4 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 Highlander Season 9 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Steel 1 Mon Jan 21 visiting vs AIR pl_waste_v2 (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Steel 2 Mon Jan 28 home vs -=818=- koth_lakeside_final (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
Euro Steel 3 Mon Feb 04 visiting vs M! cp_croissant_rc6 (4 - 1) 4 1 w Details
Euro Steel 4 Mon Feb 11 visiting vs [é] pl_badwater (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Steel 5 Mon Feb 18 home vs [IMATG] ctf_haunt_b2 (0 - 10) 0 5 L Details
Euro Steel 6 Mon Feb 25 home vs KAOS™ pl_barnblitz_pro (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L Details
Euro Steel 7 Mon Mar 04 visiting vs =Ping'spir cp_steel (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Steel 8 Mon Mar 11 visiting vs [rub!X] koth_arctic_b3 (4 - 1) 5 1.25 w Details
Euro Steel 9 Mon Mar 18 home vs VD cp_process_rc2 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
Euro Steel 10 Mon Mar 25 home vs TPN pl_upward (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Steel 11 Mon Apr 01 home vs upp koth_pro_viaduct_rc3 (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w Details
Euro Steel 12 Mon Apr 08 home vs Cookie. cp_gullywash_final1 (3 - 2) 3 2 w Details
Euro Steel 13 Mon Apr 15 visiting vs -chess- pl_swiftwater_ugc (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Steel 15 Thu Apr 04 home vs .org koth_pro_viaduct_rc3 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
Euro Steel 16 Thu Apr 11 home vs DMS:H cp_gullywash_final1 (4 - 1) 4 1 w Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Sign-Ups for HL Season 29 are OPEN
  • HL Season 29 Begins Mon Oct 7, 2019
  • HL Season 29 - default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • Season: 29
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21