.KiD
Killers in Disguise

TF2 Highlander Season 11 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Silver 0 Mon Sep 09 visiting vs jk! pl_borneo_rc2 (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
NA Silver 1 Mon Sep 16 visiting vs CALM cp_granary (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Silver 2 Mon Sep 23 home vs ri// cp_gravelpit (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w Details
NA Silver 3 Mon Sep 30 home vs .bEnt pl_barnblitz_pro4 (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Silver 4 Mon Oct 07 visiting vs jk! koth_lakeside_final (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
NA Silver 5 Mon Oct 14 visiting vs -LE- pl_swiftwater_ugc (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
NA Silver 6 Mon Oct 21 home vs ESG cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
NA Silver 7 Mon Oct 28 home vs T2J koth_ashville_rc1 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
NA Silver 8 Mon Nov 04 visiting vs -sr pl_badwater (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 32 are OPEN
  • HL Season 32 Starts - Mon Oct 5, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • HL Season 32 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Tues Nov 17, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Playoffs Start - Mon Nov 30, 2020
  • Mon, Oct 5 - HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13 - HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17 - HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30 - HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14 - HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Season: 32
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21