SF9
Strike Force 9

TF2 Highlander Season 11 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Silver 0 Mon Sep 09 home vs 4QM^ pl_borneo_rc2 (2 - 0) 5 0 w
NA Silver 1 Mon Sep 16 visiting vs Stooge | cp_granary (4 - 5) 4 5 L
NA Silver 2 Mon Sep 23 home vs [Hnggg] cp_gravelpit (2 - 0) 5 0 w
NA Silver 3 Mon Sep 30 home vs ('(00)`) pl_barnblitz_pro4 (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L
NA Silver 4 Mon Oct 07 visiting vs HandiQ koth_lakeside_final (4 - 0) 5 0 w
NA Silver 5 Mon Oct 14 visiting vs Mi7 pl_swiftwater_ugc (2 - 1) 5 2.5 w
NA Silver 6 Mon Oct 21 home vs fat cp_gullywash_final1 (3 - 5) 3 5 L
NA Silver 7 Mon Oct 28 visiting vs .BILL koth_ashville_rc1 (4 - 0) 5 0 w
NA Silver 8 Mon Nov 04 home vs << IFA >> pl_badwater (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 37 open on May 9th
  • HL Season 37 Begins Sun June 5th & Mon June 6
  • Mon, May 9 - Highlander Season 37 Opens for NEW TEAMS
  • Sun, Jun 5 - HL Season 37 Matches Begin
  • Season: 37
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21