BillyClub
The Billy Club

TF2 Highlander Season 12 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Iron 1 Mon Jan 27 home vs ELKG koth_lakeside_final (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
NA Iron 2 Mon Feb 03 home vs BTP cp_gravelpit (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
NA Iron 3 Mon Feb 10 visiting vs TToJ pl_upward (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
NA Iron 4 Mon Feb 17 visiting vs GiD koth_coalplant_b7 (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
NA Iron 5 Mon Feb 24 home vs RevrS cp_process_final (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Sign-Ups for HL Season 30 are OPEN
  • HL Season 30 Begins Mon Feb 17, 2020
  • HL Season 30 - Default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • HL Season 30 - Fulltime Rosterlock Tues March 31, 2020
  • HL Season 30 - Playoffs Start Mon April 13, 2020
  • Mon, Feb 17 - HL Season 30 Begins
  • Tue, Mar 3 - HL Season 30 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 31 - HL Season 30 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Mon, Apr 13 - HL Season 30 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 27 - HL Season 30 Grand Finals
  • Season: 30
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21