AWA
ASIANs WITH ATTITUDE

TF2 6vs6 Season 15 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Steel 0 Wed May 21 home vs .bc cp_intermodal_rc3a (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L
NA Steel 1 Wed May 28 home vs Ghero. cp_badlands (2 - 5) 2 5 L
NA Steel 2 Wed Jun 04 visiting vs scooby. cp_granary (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 14 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Iron 0 Wed Jan 22 visiting vs LTF cp_derecho_b4 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w
NA Iron 1 Wed Jan 29 home vs ETA? cp_badlands (5 - 3) 5 3 w
NA Iron 2 Wed Feb 05 home vs -PO- cp_granary (0 - 5) 0 5 L
NA Iron 3 Wed Feb 12 visiting vs DING koth_coalplant_b7 (4 - 0) 5 0 w
NA Iron 4 Wed Feb 19 home vs |S| cp_process_final (0 - 5) 0 5 L
NA Iron 5 Wed Feb 26 visiting vs PWND cp_metalworks_rc5 (5 - 0) 5 0 w
NA Iron 6 Wed Mar 05 visiting vs [,TNR,] cp_gravelpit (0 - 2) 0 5 L
NA Iron 7 Wed Mar 12 home vs #CS cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 1) 5 1 w
NA Iron 8 Wed Mar 19 visiting vs N&F | cp_snakewater_final1 (0 - 5) 0 5 L
NA Iron 9 Wed Mar 26 visiting vs 10c | koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (4 - 0) 5 0 w
NA Iron 10 Wed Apr 02 visiting vs Ghero. cp_granary (0 - 5) 0 5 L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 35 are OPEN
  • HL Season 35 Begins Sun & Mon Oct 3, 4
  • Sun, Oct 3 - Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4 - Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Season: 35
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21