sYnc sYnc

2503
Joined Aug 18, 2018
S8 NA Beginner 3rd Place

Invited

OW - NA Beginner

East Timezone

Team Description: We are a new team but we play to win. We play in "sYnc" with other. PepeCheer moon2s

Season Division W-L
PTG #1 NA Beginner 0 - 0
S9 NA Beginner 1 - 1
S8 NA Beginner 6 - 1

Match Record

Join Team Roster
Log in with BATTLE NET
(Team's Join PassCode required)

 Current Roster
  8 Players

Slade#12100 Private

Stats refreshed: Jun 21, 2019 / 7:31 AM
Leader / Not Set
Aug 18, 2018 / 4:50 PM EST
Stackzz#11242
2375
Stats refreshed: Jun 21, 2019 / 7:31 AM
Not Set
Aug 18, 2018 / 4:53 PM EST
Newt#11347 Private

Stats refreshed: Jun 21, 2019 / 7:31 AM
Not Set
Aug 18, 2018 / 7:54 PM EST
Orange#12515
2416
Stats refreshed: Jun 21, 2019 / 7:31 AM
Not Set
Aug 26, 2018 / 5:14 PM EST
NoriNova#1947 Private

Stats refreshed: Jun 21, 2019 / 7:31 AM
Not Set
Aug 26, 2018 / 5:14 PM EST
Jvne#1111
2770
Stats refreshed: Jun 21, 2019 / 7:31 AM
Not Set
Sep 29, 2018 / 6:52 PM EST
Bluestarshin#1359
2451
Stats refreshed: Jun 21, 2019 / 7:31 AM
Not Set
Dec 16, 2018 / 5:29 PM EST
Stuff#11668 Private

Stats refreshed: Jun 21, 2019 / 7:31 AM
Not Set
Dec 18, 2018 / 11:54 AM EST

Legend
Avg Team SR Starter Private Profile
Level Sub Invalid Battletag
SR from prior Comp season Starter/Sub Not Set
Unranked On roster cooldown for 18 hours

Players must have a valid public profile and be designated as a Starter or Sub to particpate in matches!

Full Match Records

OW Season 9 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Result
NA Beginner 1 Mon Jan 14 home vs Mavs Anubis / Ilios / Oasis (2 - 1) w
NA Beginner 2 Mon Jan 28 home vs PROX Eichenwalde / Busan / Rialto (0 - 0) L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

OW Season 8 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Result
NA Beginner 1 Sun Sep 16 home vs SDC Hollywood / Volskaya / Nepal (2 - 0) w
NA Beginner 2 Sun Sep 23 visiting vs RGN Eichenwalde / Horizon / Junkertown (2 - 0) w
NA Beginner 3 Sun Sep 30 home vs Mavs Bliz World / Temple of Anubis / Ilios (2 - 1) w
NA Beginner 4 Sun Oct 07 home vs ZONK! Numbani / Hanamura / Route: 66 (2 - 1) w
NA Beginner 5 Sun Oct 14 home vs LWP King's Row / WP: Gibraltar / Oasis (2 - 1) w
NA Beginner 6 Sun Oct 21 home vs RGN Busan / Rialto / Dorado (2 - 0) w
NA Beginner 8 Sun Nov 04 home vs LWP Best of 5 Series (First to 3) (2 - 3) L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

[ Go Back ]

  • SIGNUPS OPEN NOW!
  • Mon, Oct 28 - Preseason starts!
  • Mon, Nov 4 - Placement Matches R1
  • Wed, Nov 6 - Placement Matches R2
  • Fri, Nov 8 - Placement Matches R3
  • Mon, Nov 11 - Week 1 starts
  • Season: 11
  • Number Match Weeks: 18
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 12