FC Frag Culture

Joined Apr 29, 2019

Dropped

OW - NA Intermediate

East Timezone

Team Description: We bring pressure

Season Division W-L
Season 10 NA Intermediate 5.5 - 4

Match Record

Join Team Roster
Log in with BATTLE NET
(Team's Join PassCode required)
This Team has not added any members to their roster.

Legend
Avg Team SR Starter Private Profile Ready
Level Sub Invalid Battletag Not Ready
SR from prior Comp season Starter/Sub Not Set On roster cooldown for 18 hours
Unranked

Players must have a valid public profile and be designated as a Starter or Sub to particpate in matches!

Full Match Records

OW Season 10 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Result
NA Intermediate 1 Mon May 20 home vs UGA Hanamura, Route 66, Numbani (OT Map: Oasis) (2 - 0) w
NA Intermediate 2 Mon May 27 visiting vs Valor Eichenwalde, Ilios, Rialto (OT Map: Nepal) (0 - 2) L
NA Intermediate 3 Mon Jun 03 home vs PES Oasis, Paris, Hollywood (OT Map: Lijiang Tower) (2 - 0) w
NA Intermediate 4 Mon Jun 10 home vs REVIVE Temple of Anubis, Junkertown, Nepal (OT Map: Ilios) (2 - 0) w
NA Intermediate 5 Mon Jun 17 visiting vs TNS Lijiang Tower, Blizzard World, Dorado (OT Map: Busan) (2 - 0) w
NA Intermediate 6 Mon Jun 24 visiting vs D.I.R.T. Horizon Lunar Colony, King’s Row, Busan (OT Map: Oasis) (2 - 0) w
NA Intermediate 7 Mon Jul 01 visiting vs BB Havana, Eichenwalde, Volskaya Industries (OT Map: Nepal) (1 - 2) L
NA Intermediate 8 Mon Jul 08 home vs Solstice Watchpoint Gibraltar, Hanamura, Ilios (OT Map: Lijiang Tower) (0 - 2) L
NA Intermediate 9 Mon Jul 15 visiting vs REEE Hollywood, Oasis, Paris (OT Map: Ilios) (0 - 0) w
NA Intermediate 10 Mon Jul 22 home vs PES Temple of Anubis, Dorado, Blizzard World (OT Map: Busan) (0 - 0) L
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

[ Go Back ]

  • SIGNUPS OPEN NOW!
  • Wed, May 29 - Signups close
  • Mon, Sep 9 - Season 11 Starts
  • Wed, Sep 11 - Signups for S11 close
  • Mon, Oct 28 - Roster lock for playoffs
  • Mon, Nov 4 - Playoffs begin
  • Season: 10
  • Number Match Weeks: 10
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 12