SSS
SomalianSpiritSquad

Joined Jan 24, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Roster History - All Members

26 Players
  Mike [U:1:40780332]    
Former Member Mar 11, 2014 to Oct 27, 2015
  Luna [U:1:38688795]    
Former Member Mar 8, 2014 to May 4, 2014
  zza [U:1:28607983]    
Former Member Mar 2, 2014 to Oct 27, 2015
  scratchy [U:1:68613806]    
Former Member Feb 25, 2014 to Apr 22, 2014
  morningfox [U:1:148654496]    
Former Member Feb 25, 2014 to Mar 2, 2014
  NicKk [U:1:85702613]    
Former Member Feb 23, 2014 to May 17, 2014
  chimpoo [U:1:31519447]    
Former Member Feb 17, 2014 to Oct 27, 2015
  Geosus Theodor [U:1:58533012]    
Former Member Feb 8, 2014 to Apr 28, 2014
  DrGilburt [U:1:69152649]    
Former Member Feb 3, 2014 to Oct 27, 2015
  rainy is a low [U:1:28635774]    
Former Member Feb 3, 2014 to Feb 5, 2014
  Pussy Cocaine [U:1:12236356]    
Former Member Feb 3, 2014 to Feb 25, 2014
  iwa [U:1:425287]    
Former Member Feb 1, 2014 to Oct 27, 2015
  Whisker [U:1:28181741]    
Former Member Jan 31, 2014 to Jul 20, 2014
  WiLD [U:1:83174020]    
Former Member Jan 30, 2014 to May 10, 2014
  Sean Connery [U:1:28041364]    
Former Member Jan 27, 2014 to Jan 21, 2015
  Buddy [U:1:103209811]    
Former Member Jan 27, 2014 to May 18, 2014
  Funnk [U:1:82846712]    
Former Member Jan 25, 2014 to May 15, 2014
  Kooza [U:1:46926710]    
Former Member Jan 25, 2014 to May 14, 2014
  iFY [U:1:128208580]    
Former Member Jan 24, 2014 to Mar 2, 2014
  Auzzie [U:1:63399890]    
Former Member Jan 24, 2014 to Mar 11, 2014
  rr [U:1:26730100]    
Former Member Jan 24, 2014 to Oct 27, 2015
  Bag of Orphans [U:1:65598570]    
Former Leader Jan 24, 2014 to May 15, 2014
  Mangachu [U:1:35962172]    
Former Member Jan 24, 2014 to May 1, 2014
  evan [U:1:81163396]    
Former Member Jan 24, 2014 to Mar 28, 2014
  happy family p [U:1:52820520]    
Former Member Jan 24, 2014 to May 4, 2014
  Giraffe [U:1:70546868]    
Former Leader Jan 24, 2014 to Apr 22, 2014

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!