x3
Spectral shift

Joined Aug 5, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Roster History - All Members

15 Players
  ePremier [U:1:107299990]    
Former Member Sep 15, 2014 to Jan 9, 2015
  Arc memes [U:1:44589950]    
Former Member Sep 13, 2014 to May 5, 2015
  Jolteon [U:1:82005720]    
Former Member Sep 13, 2014 to Dec 12, 2014
  Fyre Flareon [U:1:36032618]    
Former Member Sep 1, 2014 to Jan 18, 2015
  Vaporeon [U:1:96181269]    
Former Member Aug 31, 2014 to Nov 17, 2014
  Goggles [U:1:36304329]    
Former Member Aug 10, 2014 to Oct 27, 2015
  Talus <3 [U:1:109725499]    
Former Member Aug 10, 2014 to Oct 27, 2015
  Sylvia [U:1:54150057]    
Former Leader Aug 10, 2014 to Feb 8, 2015
  gottam [U:1:90410089]    
Former Leader Aug 9, 2014 to Dec 30, 2014
  wurfel_ [U:1:110924234]    
Former Member Aug 9, 2014 to Oct 27, 2015
  Zoey [U:1:40403358]    
Former Member Aug 7, 2014 to May 28, 2015
  Fir :3 [U:1:105772797]    
Former Member Aug 7, 2014 to Sep 14, 2014
  Zabidenu [U:1:49557420]    
Former Member Aug 6, 2014 to Sep 13, 2014
  Dunder [U:1:10548867]    
Former Member Aug 6, 2014 to Jan 9, 2015
  efo [U:1:93037714]    
Former Leader Aug 6, 2014 to Dec 20, 2014

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs