bdl
Rapaziada da bdl

Joined Jan 7, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Roster History - All Members

23 Players
  Blue tuesday [U:1:87416347]    
Former Member Jan 24, 2018 to May 15, 2018
  k4roz [U:1:122181353]    
Former Member Dec 7, 2017 to May 15, 2018
  dngrz [U:1:88597124]    
Former Leader Dec 6, 2017 to Jan 29, 2018
  Tózz1 [U:1:49108716]    
Former Member Dec 6, 2017 to May 15, 2018
  payday [U:1:88751725]    
Former Member Dec 6, 2017 to May 15, 2018
  Som3one [U:1:92297081]    
Former Member Dec 6, 2017 to May 15, 2018
  blay [U:1:95033615]    
Former Member Dec 6, 2017 to May 15, 2018
  Destroyer [U:1:113087636]    
Former Member Dec 6, 2017 to May 15, 2018
  rock [U:1:117865148]    
Former Leader Dec 6, 2017 to May 15, 2018
  Dangerz [U:1:88597124]    
Former Leader Aug 26, 2017 to Aug 27, 2017
  Des [U:1:113087636]    
Former Member Aug 26, 2017 to Aug 27, 2017
  rock [U:1:117865148]    
Former Leader Aug 26, 2017 to Aug 27, 2017
  Mill3r [U:1:127226210]    
Former Member Jul 6, 2016 to Oct 18, 2016
  Sully [U:1:92905426]    
Former Member Feb 18, 2016 to Jun 21, 2017
  PayDay [U:1:88751725]    
Former Member Jan 18, 2016 to Aug 26, 2017
  uspzor [U:1:79643743]    
Former Member Jan 17, 2016 to Jul 6, 2016
  blay [U:1:95033615]    
Former Member Jan 9, 2016 to Aug 26, 2017
  tzi [U:1:49108716]    
Former Member Jan 9, 2016 to Aug 26, 2017
  skeet [U:1:77560602]    
Former Member Jan 7, 2016 to Aug 26, 2017
  Dangerz [U:1:88597124]    
Former Member Jan 7, 2016 to Apr 23, 2017
  Obamas Doge [U:1:113087636]    
Former Member Jan 7, 2016 to May 2, 2017
  Som3one [U:1:92297081]    
Former Member Jan 7, 2016 to Aug 26, 2017
  rockzera [U:1:117865148]    
Former Leader Jan 7, 2016 to May 14, 2017

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs