lkp
Low Key Plat

Joined Aug 26, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Roster History - All Members

43 Players
  bloompi [U:1:176042902]    
Former Member Apr 17, 2017 to May 9, 2017
  IBK [U:1:166658603]    
Former Member Apr 17, 2017 to Apr 25, 2017
  Pika [U:1:84473258]    
Former Member Apr 17, 2017 to Apr 25, 2017
  Lieutenant Lem [U:1:81990136]    
Former Member Apr 17, 2017 to Apr 26, 2017
  dork [U:1:185671490]    
Former Member Apr 17, 2017 to May 1, 2017
  crit happens [U:1:110502900]    
Former Member Oct 30, 2016 to Jan 2, 2017
  jager LFT heav [U:1:3212443]    
Former Member Oct 28, 2016 to Dec 19, 2016
  0xyg3nhacse [U:1:26997652]    
Former Member Oct 27, 2016 to Nov 14, 2016
  dwd Budi [U:1:7546210]    
Former Member Oct 24, 2016 to Jan 14, 2017
  StraightOuttaA [U:1:219365795]    
Former Member Oct 24, 2016 to Jan 6, 2017
  Chaos Looking [U:1:128959010]    
Former Member Oct 21, 2016 to Dec 30, 2016
  Tabda [U:1:160098892]    
Former Member Oct 18, 2016 to Jan 5, 2017
  V [U:1:243590783]    
Former Member Oct 11, 2016 to Dec 6, 2016
  cozy [U:1:354479884]    
Former Member Oct 6, 2016 to Oct 24, 2016
  Tactical Cupca [U:1:108559976]    
Former Member Oct 6, 2016 to Jan 19, 2017
  Crazed [U:1:71755282]    
Former Member Oct 2, 2016 to Oct 30, 2016
  cashmoney [U:1:118761254]    
Former Member Oct 2, 2016 to Feb 12, 2018
  0xyhacse [U:1:26997652]    
Former Member Oct 2, 2016 to Oct 24, 2016
  ItsyAcore [U:1:75660113]    
Former Member Sep 29, 2016 to Sep 29, 2016
  Cornish Gamer [U:1:48924988]    
Former Member Sep 27, 2016 to Jan 21, 2017
  Sassy McSasser [U:1:54087973]    
Former Member Sep 27, 2016 to May 15, 2018
  SirHenry [U:1:135877525]    
Former Member Sep 26, 2016 to May 15, 2018
  Crazed [U:1:71755282]    
Former Member Sep 26, 2016 to Sep 29, 2016
  END [U:1:203431141]    
Former Member Sep 25, 2016 to Dec 30, 2016
  birdietwg [U:1:92379627]    
Former Member Sep 25, 2016 to Oct 24, 2016
  V [U:1:243590783]    
Former Member Sep 24, 2016 to Oct 9, 2016
  Jake [U:1:203595856]    
Former Member Sep 20, 2016 to Jan 9, 2017
  Rage [U:1:99279350]    
Former Member Sep 20, 2016 to Oct 28, 2016
  DashingDrake [U:1:301617]    
Former Member Sep 20, 2016 to Jan 4, 2018
  V [U:1:243590783]    
Former Member Sep 19, 2016 to Sep 20, 2016
  Stitches [U:1:172076188]    
Former Member Sep 19, 2016 to Sep 23, 2016
  SylonDMS [U:1:3407997]    
Former Member Sep 19, 2016 to Dec 31, 2016
  D3M1G0D Ringm [U:1:82810505]    
Former Member Sep 19, 2016 to May 15, 2018
  Chaos Looking [U:1:128959010]    
Former Member Sep 19, 2016 to Sep 22, 2016
  ItsyAcore [U:1:75660113]    
Former Member Sep 3, 2016 to Sep 16, 2016
  birdietwg [U:1:92379627]    
Former Member Aug 31, 2016 to Sep 19, 2016
  D3M1G0D [U:1:82810505]    
Former Member Aug 31, 2016 to Sep 5, 2016
  Deathbypudding [U:1:96533319]    
Former Member Aug 31, 2016 to Sep 16, 2016
  sox [U:1:98208797]    
Former Member Aug 30, 2016 to Dec 28, 2016
  StraightOuttaA [U:1:219365795]    
Former Member Aug 27, 2016 to Sep 29, 2016
  Jake [U:1:203595856]    
Former Member Aug 27, 2016 to Sep 16, 2016
  And Hearts [U:1:55015378]    
Former Member Aug 26, 2016 to Oct 2, 2016
  IBK [U:1:166658603]    
Former Leader Aug 26, 2016 to Dec 22, 2016

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!