>fP
Final Proyect

Joined Aug 20, 2017

Team Status: Invited

Team Roster History - All Members

27 Players
  TE llo [U:1:133173026]    
Member Oct 21, 2017
  kewLer [U:1:102500272]    
Member Oct 11, 2017
  wallstreet [U:1:101157677]    
Former Member Oct 11, 2017 to Dec 10, 2017
  Gustavo bzg [U:1:99211668]    
Former Member Oct 11, 2017 to May 14, 2018
  insek [U:1:53684770]    
Former Member Oct 7, 2017 to Dec 7, 2017
  GONZO [U:1:99038141]    
Former Member Oct 5, 2017 to Oct 21, 2017
  VENDO KEYS 130 [U:1:133173026]    
Former Member Oct 2, 2017 to Oct 8, 2017
  Statik [U:1:99477735]    
Former Member Sep 29, 2017 to Dec 7, 2017
  O fenmeno [U:1:103921184]    
Former Member Sep 21, 2017 to Oct 7, 2017
  Wabs [U:1:103974897]    
Former Member Sep 20, 2017 to Sep 21, 2017
  F3 [U:1:179506691]    
Former Member Sep 20, 2017 to Jun 26, 2018
  u Bando [U:1:109189653]    
Former Member Sep 4, 2017 to May 27, 2020
  zika good [U:1:107439982]    
Former Member Aug 26, 2017 to Dec 8, 2017
  pepitodrunk [U:1:101157677]    
Former Member Aug 26, 2017 to Sep 29, 2017
  kartelider [U:1:120050370]    
Former Leader Aug 24, 2017 to Dec 4, 2017
  Ultra [U:1:33668776]    
Former Member Aug 24, 2017 to Jun 2, 2020
  wild card [U:1:41578893]    
Former Member Aug 24, 2017 to Sep 28, 2017
  madafaqckA [U:1:39695317]    
Former Member Aug 22, 2017 to Dec 7, 2017
  Sr. Reload [U:1:80878590]    
Former Member Aug 22, 2017 to Oct 19, 2017
  fujin [U:1:142390560]    
Member Aug 21, 2017
  led [U:1:89156537]    
Former Member Aug 21, 2017 to Dec 7, 2017
  yellow [U:1:159126078]    
Member Aug 21, 2017
  q in [U:1:158458863]    
Member Aug 21, 2017
  kvzon [U:1:85452078]    
Former Member Aug 21, 2017 to Dec 7, 2017
  Blitz [U:1:122184895]    
Member Aug 21, 2017
  useless [U:1:265241076]    
Former Member Aug 21, 2017 to Dec 7, 2017
  Nicoliwis [U:1:158068591]    
Former Leader Aug 21, 2017 to Dec 7, 2017

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs