NWO
New World Order

Joined Dec 17, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Roster History - All Members

18 Players
  D [U:1:181287491]    
Former Leader Oct 3, 2018 to Nov 9, 2018
  Lindorm [U:1:46326418]    
Former Member Sep 25, 2018 to Jan 15, 2019
  amaterasu [U:1:281718580]    
Former Member Sep 19, 2018 to Jan 15, 2019
  Charlotte [U:1:130071348]    
Former Member Sep 19, 2018 to Oct 3, 2018
  pyro is a dang [U:1:88660176]    
Former Member Sep 16, 2018 to Oct 9, 2018
  Vegeta [U:1:207950441]    
Former Leader Aug 27, 2018 to Jan 15, 2019
  Android 18 [U:1:370533551]    
Former Member Aug 27, 2018 to Jan 14, 2019
  Master Roshi [U:1:63750707]    
Former Member Aug 26, 2018 to Sep 11, 2018
  Android 17 [U:1:138215250]    
Former Member Aug 26, 2018 to Jan 15, 2019
  Hollywood Hoga [U:1:181287491]    
Former Leader Aug 26, 2018 to Sep 25, 2018
  699 Living Roo [U:1:181287491]    
Former Leader Jul 13, 2018 to Jul 26, 2018
  barbeque barba [U:1:106741607]    
Former Member Jan 1, 2018 to Jan 31, 2018
  nice toilet [U:1:97718114]    
Former Member Dec 19, 2017 to Feb 2, 2018
  valoon [U:1:65110959]    
Former Member Dec 17, 2017 to Feb 6, 2018
  eupH [U:1:146670552]    
Former Member Dec 17, 2017 to Dec 28, 2017
  Jupit [U:1:281718580]    
Former Member Dec 17, 2017 to Feb 6, 2018
  Plierr [U:1:185012903]    
Former Member Dec 17, 2017 to Feb 6, 2018
  Michael Jordan [U:1:181287491]    
Former Leader Dec 17, 2017 to Feb 6, 2018

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!