STD
Socialism Is Twigs' Dream

Joined Apr 2, 2018

Team Status: Invited

Team Roster History - All Members

18 Players
  GOD OF THE SPA [U:1:204983867]    
Former Member Jul 9, 2018 to Jan 7, 2019
  ash1497 [U:1:108970900]    
Member Jul 1, 2018
  azion [U:1:107445738]    
Member Jun 25, 2018
  Rondego [U:1:19093023]    
Member Jun 21, 2018
  mikey [U:1:96932044]    
Former Member Jun 17, 2018 to Jun 18, 2018
  Mormamuuuu [U:1:293790588]    
Former Member Jun 16, 2018 to Jun 18, 2018
  stephanie [U:1:248356383]    
Member May 31, 2018
  T1FF4NY [U:1:173303105]    
Former Member May 13, 2018 to Sep 24, 2019
  R3P3AT LFT Mid [U:1:125677822]    
Former Member May 11, 2018 to Mar 30, 2019
  Knavish [U:1:113168644]    
Former Member Apr 11, 2018 to Jul 31, 2018
  zguPCC [U:1:189096506]    
Member Apr 6, 2018
  DubThink [U:1:171769009]    
Member Apr 4, 2018
  podgy713 [U:1:117178351]    
Former Member Apr 4, 2018 to Jul 29, 2018
  Max [U:1:151853268]    
Member Apr 3, 2018
  Rostered Ringe [U:1:120933225]    
Member Apr 3, 2018
  habeef [U:1:137132465]    
Leader Apr 3, 2018
  ChaseDuck [U:1:126213814]    
Member Apr 3, 2018
  twigs [U:1:169820647]    
Leader Apr 3, 2018

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs