=IFÅ=
The Alliance

Joined Sep 11, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Roster History - All Members

25 Players
  Testify [U:1:40159566]    
Former Member Nov 5, 2012 to Apr 26, 2013
  Matt! [U:1:77640533]    
Former Member Nov 4, 2012 to Apr 26, 2013
  Scholar [U:1:34186786]    
Former Member Nov 4, 2012 to Apr 26, 2013
  Matt! [U:1:77640533]    
Former Member Nov 4, 2012 to Apr 26, 2013
  _______$_$____ [U:1:38495251]    
Former Member Nov 4, 2012 to Apr 26, 2013
  Hagabao v2.o [U:1:84372387]    
Former Member Oct 21, 2012 to Apr 26, 2013
  Nakeee [U:1:44353390]    
Former Member Oct 17, 2012 to Apr 26, 2013
  ArgoDOS [U:1:112959745]    
Former Member Oct 17, 2012 to Apr 26, 2013
  FuRy [U:1:29851253]    
Former Member Oct 9, 2012 to Apr 26, 2013
  Thanos [U:1:83942540]    
Former Member Oct 7, 2012 to Apr 26, 2013
  UVSpyro [U:1:57013313]    
Former Member Sep 23, 2012 to Apr 26, 2013
  Nubstep [U:1:24282179]    
Former Member Sep 17, 2012 to Apr 26, 2013
  Nubstep [U:1:24282179]    
Former Member Sep 17, 2012 to Apr 26, 2013
  .mang` [U:1:35463066]    
Former Member Sep 17, 2012 to Apr 26, 2013
  Vij [U:1:72313132]    
Former Member Sep 16, 2012 to Apr 26, 2013
  Mariposa [U:1:75209181]    
Former Member Sep 13, 2012 to Apr 26, 2013
  Sigh3d [U:1:15511513]    
Former Member Sep 13, 2012 to Apr 26, 2013
  Argo [U:1:80753491]    
Former Leader Sep 13, 2012 to Apr 26, 2013
  Mr. Snazzy [U:1:54537370]    
Former Member Sep 12, 2012 to Apr 26, 2013
  Hippo [U:1:30954791]    
Former Member Sep 12, 2012 to Apr 26, 2013
  Stalky [U:1:67068407]    
Former Member Sep 12, 2012 to Apr 26, 2013
  SneakyPolarBea [U:1:85911734]    
Former Member Sep 12, 2012 to Apr 26, 2013
  Harryman [U:1:17468008]    
Former Member Sep 12, 2012 to Apr 26, 2013
  FuRy [U:1:29851253]    
Former Member Sep 12, 2012 to Apr 26, 2013
  Jay [U:1:64081538]    
Former Leader Sep 12, 2012 to Apr 26, 2013

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!