[KSøK]
Kill-Streak OverKill

Joined Dec 23, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Roster History - All Members

21 Players
  monkey [U:1:85963965]    
Former Member Mar 4, 2013 to Apr 11, 2014
  qeyq [U:1:49975626]    
Former Member Mar 3, 2013 to Apr 5, 2013
  CjC [U:1:83358978]    
Former Member Feb 22, 2013 to Feb 26, 2013
  intellectual [U:1:81845674]    
Former Member Feb 17, 2013 to Jun 2, 2013
  Non [U:1:54818374]    
Former Member Feb 15, 2013 to May 20, 2013
  sky [U:1:61992113]    
Former Member Feb 15, 2013 to May 22, 2013
  V3n05 [U:1:35918883]    
Former Member Feb 15, 2013 to Jun 16, 2013
  afro [U:1:26992404]    
Former Member Jan 27, 2013 to Jun 30, 2013
  Anger [U:1:64930702]    
Former Member Jan 20, 2013 to Jun 2, 2013
  lopsey [U:1:69176166]    
Former Member Jan 20, 2013 to Jan 22, 2013
  m1dnightshadow [U:1:30707328]    
Former Member Jan 19, 2013 to Apr 20, 2013
  KingSpike [U:1:85472593]    
Former Member Jan 18, 2013 to Apr 11, 2014
  CjC [U:1:83358978]    
Former Member Jan 14, 2013 to Feb 13, 2013
  Simply Delicio [U:1:60137796]    
Former Member Jan 8, 2013 to Jun 11, 2013
  Yandere [U:1:49907499]    
Former Member Jan 7, 2013 to Apr 11, 2014
  Belasarius [U:1:79421372]    
Former Member Jan 7, 2013 to May 15, 2013
  2eyes [U:1:54692984]    
Former Member Jan 7, 2013 to Jan 21, 2013
  Overdriive [U:1:82683311]    
Former Member Jan 7, 2013 to May 8, 2013
  Scrub Prime [U:1:56068197]    
Former Member Dec 23, 2012 to Jan 7, 2013
  A11-STAR [U:1:53195186]    
Former Leader Dec 23, 2012 to Apr 11, 2014
  Common [U:1:3684628]    
Former Leader Dec 23, 2012 to Dec 24, 2012

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!