ELE
Evil League of Evil

Joined Dec 30, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Roster History - All Members

17 Players
  ?? [U:1:65002800]    
Former Member Sep 8, 2013 to Sep 22, 2014
  SgtGrumbles [D [U:1:10953722]    
Former Member Aug 29, 2013 to Sep 22, 2014
  JPEG ARTIFACT [U:1:132054489]    
Former Member Aug 29, 2013 to Sep 22, 2014
  MrT [U:1:24754356]    
Former Member Aug 29, 2013 to Sep 22, 2014
  tomroadrunner [U:1:69790012]    
Former Leader Aug 20, 2013 to Aug 30, 2014
  Sadwalrus [U:1:97369257]    
Former Member Aug 20, 2013 to Apr 4, 2014
  Badwalrus [U:1:107689786]    
Former Member Aug 20, 2013 to Aug 20, 2013
  trashy111 [U:1:66645573]    
Former Member Aug 20, 2013 to Sep 22, 2014
  |p^| Revolade [U:1:109876657]    
Former Member May 1, 2013 to Jun 6, 2013
  cageaS [U:1:38873900]    
Former Leader Mar 13, 2013 to Jun 6, 2013
  Zergparty [U:1:30226992]    
Former Member Feb 4, 2013 to Jun 6, 2013
  Circuitous [U:1:41342113]    
Former Member Jan 1, 2013 to Jun 6, 2013
  twine [U:1:64703405]    
Former Member Dec 31, 2012 to Jun 6, 2013
  |p^|tomroadrun [U:1:69790012]    
Former Leader Dec 31, 2012 to Jun 6, 2013
  Chromigula [U:1:8377656]    
Former Member Dec 31, 2012 to Jun 6, 2013
  Party@Sgt Grum [U:1:10953722]    
Former Member Dec 30, 2012 to Jun 6, 2013
  party@MrT [U:1:24754356]    
Former Member Dec 30, 2012 to Jun 6, 2013

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Feb 14, 21
    North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15, 21
    All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Fri, Jan 1, 21
    Season 14 Signups open
  • Sun, Jan 31, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Season 14 Week 1
  • Fri, Mar 12, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs