90lg
90lg

Joined Feb 3, 2013

Team Status: Inactive

Team Roster History - All Members

13 Players
  online_ [U:1:79985256]    
Former Member Mar 19, 2013 to Jul 3, 2013
  OJ - killed hi [U:1:71856454]    
Former Member Mar 13, 2013 to Mar 19, 2013
  Corsa (12 year [U:1:30610533]    
Former Member Feb 27, 2013 to Jun 8, 2013
  Spamfest [U:1:75423790]    
Former Member Feb 22, 2013 to Jul 3, 2013
  KoolB [U:1:32550864]    
Former Member Feb 20, 2013 to Jul 3, 2013
  Howie [U:1:69342084]    
Former Member Feb 3, 2013 to Jul 3, 2013
  jump4r [U:1:40928406]    
Former Member Feb 3, 2013 to Jul 3, 2013
  Acooma [U:1:86304796]    
Former Member Feb 3, 2013 to Jul 3, 2013
  CRow [U:1:67671726]    
Former Member Feb 3, 2013 to Jul 3, 2013
  Keith Stone [U:1:52408520]    
Former Leader Feb 3, 2013 to Jun 18, 2013
  Will [U:1:77695040]    
Former Member Feb 3, 2013 to Jul 3, 2013
  Rastsy [U:1:10373124]    
Former Member Feb 3, 2013 to Jul 3, 2013
  X. [U:1:37975544]    
Former Member Feb 3, 2013 to Jul 3, 2013

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Feb 14, 21
    North American Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Mon, Feb 15, 21
    All Highlander Season 33 Begins
  • Tue, Feb 23, 21
    HL Season 33 - Signsups Close
  • Tue, Mar 30, 21
    HL Season 33 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Apr 12, 21
    HL Season 33 - Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 26, 21
    HL Season 33 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Feb 17, 21
    6v6 Season 35 Begins
  • Thu, Feb 25, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Signsups Close
  • Thu, Apr 1, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 14, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 28, 21
    6v6 Season 35 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Feb 19, 21
    4v4 Season 22 Begins
  • Sat, Feb 27, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Signsups Close
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Apr 16, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Apr 30, 21
    4v4 Season 22 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 16, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 Begins
  • Wed, Feb 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Signsups Close
  • Wed, Mar 31, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Apr 13, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Apr 27, 21
    Ultiduo Season 4 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 1, 21
    Season 14 Signups open
  • Sun, Jan 31, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Season 14 Week 1
  • Fri, Mar 12, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs