Oni
UB Oni

Joined Sep 27, 2021

Team Status: Ready

Team Roster History - All Members

18 Players

DankishMemes

Member
Joined Sep 27, 2021

LordThethan

Coach
Joined Sep 27, 2021

Loveless116

Member
Joined Jan 12, 2022

Cosmic

Member
Joined May 16, 2022

Mu6k1p

Manager
Joined Oct 26, 2022

cowboyfin

Member
Joined Oct 26, 2022

SubtleFox

Member
Joined Oct 26, 2022

Ricky

Member
Joined Oct 27, 2022

Baihu

Coach
Joined Oct 27, 2022

KillR

Member
Joined Nov 4, 2022

Mudkip

Member
Joined Sep 27, 2021
Dropped Oct 19, 2022

chartreusen

Member
Joined Sep 27, 2021
Dropped May 7, 2022

Aftershock

Coach
Joined Sep 27, 2021
Dropped May 7, 2022

otflynn

Member
Joined Sep 27, 2021
Dropped Jan 2, 2022

Darklighter

Leader
Joined Sep 27, 2021
Dropped Oct 19, 2022

LunarPiers

Coach
Joined Sep 27, 2021
Dropped Oct 27, 2022

Ivan

Member
Joined Sep 30, 2021
Dropped Oct 19, 2022

G0dSpdK1llua

Manager
Joined May 15, 2022
Dropped Oct 19, 2022

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
  • Sun, Oct 2, 22
    HL Season 38 will begin on October 2nd
  • Thu, Nov 17, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 19, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Regular Season
  • Fri, Dec 2, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Transfer Window 1
  • Fri, Dec 23, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Transfer Window 2
  • Sat, Jan 7, 23
    ATF2L Highlander Season 6 Playoffs
  • Wed, Oct 5, 22
    6v6 Season 40 matches begin October 5th
  • Wed, Apr 6, 22
    Season 2 Signup is OPEN
  • Sun, Apr 24, 22
    Season 2 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 7, 22
    4v4 Season 27 matches begin October 7th
  • Tue, Oct 4, 22
    2v2 Season 8 matches begin October 4th
  • Wed, Oct 19, 22
    OW2 S1 Signups OPEN
  • Mon, Oct 31, 22
    Signups CLOSE
  • Fri, Nov 4, 22
    Season starts
  • Thu, Dec 15, 22
    Roster Locks for Playoffs
  • Fri, Jan 6, 23
    Playoffs Start
Use code UGC at checkout to save 10% on your order!