Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 
TF2 HIGHLANDER PLAYOFF BRACKETS & FINAL RANKING

 Final Rankings Playoff Brackets  
   
 n. a. platinum
1. CLASSIC
2. IB
3. Target Sucks
4. P.E.
5. uBs
6. <3
7. |ExJedi|
8. stoic
9. StackOP
10. s2
11. BRB,U
12. DJedi
13. uH|
14. (SAG)
15. gR|
16. MCCT
  Map 1   Map 2   Map 3   finals   Map 3   Map 2   Map 1  
  cp_prolane   pl_upward   ctf_chaos       ctf_chaos   pl_upward   cp_prolane  
                             
1 Target Sucks     n. american platinum     IB 3
    Target Sucks     winners     IB    
16 MCCT               (SAG) 14
        Target Sucks title match IB        
8 s2     IB     DJedi 11
    |ExJedi|     uBs    
9 |ExJedi|       CLASSIC       uBs 6
                         
5 StackOP               P.E. 7
    stoic   3rd place runoff   P.E.    
12 stoic     Target Sucks     BRB,U 10
        CLASSIC P.E.        
13 uH|       P.E.       gR| 15
    CLASSIC           <3    
4 CLASSIC                   <3 2
                             
   
 euro platinum
1. Tp.eS
2. ciortai
3. pP^
4. .chou
5. No AiM
6. nUb
7. Knight
8. §§
9. Nuts
10. LRC
11. Panda
12. SS
13. FBP
14. (\G^O^D/)
                             
1 pP^     european platinum     Nuts 3
    pP^     winners     §§    
16 BYE               §§ 14
        pP^ title match .chou        
8 LRC     ciortai     SS 11
    Knight     .chou    
9 Knight       Tp.eS       .chou 6
                         
5 No AiM               nUb 7
    No AiM   3rd place runoff   nUb    
12 FBP     pP^     Panda 10
        Tp.eS ciortai        
13 (\G^O^D/)       .chou       BYE 15
    Tp.eS           ciortai    
4 Tp.eS                   ciortai 2
 
 
   
silver
1. [DMS]
2. s4p
3. TP
4. WOCA
5. FK
6. |Ex|
7. {3P}
8. TMH
9. DTT
10. [DesA]
11. TOO
12. [GG]
13. W+M1
14. (-TN-)
15. .bEnt
16. [RH]
                             
17 FK     n. american silver     {3P} 19
    FK     winners     {3P}    
32 [RH] (-TN-) 30
        WOCA title match TP        
24 [GG]     s4p     TP 27
    WOCA     TP    
25 WOCA       [DMS]       [DesA] 22
                         
21 s4p               TOO 23
    s4p   3rd place runoff   [DMS]    
28 W+M1     WOCA     [DMS] 26
        s4p [DMS]        
29 TMH       TP       .bEnt 31
    TMH           |Ex|    
20 DTT                   |Ex| 18
                             
 
   
  iron
1. PSYQ
2. Mi7
3. I-SP
4. [Olive Garden]
5. |K}{R|
6. Ffu
7. A+Axl
8. =EGC=
9. .cfg
10. {Felt}
11. LBT
12. =BH=
13. USPUFH
14. Gee
15. [EG]â„¢
16. [VG]
                             
33 PSYQ     n. american iron     |K}{R| 35
    PSYQ     winners     |K}{R|    
48 [VG]               Gee 46
        PSYQ title match Mi7        
40 Ffu     PSYQ     USPUFH 43
  Ffu Mi7
41 =BH=       Mi7       Mi7 38
                         
37 {Felt} LBT 39
    =EGC=   3rd place runoff   A+Axl    
44 =EGC=     I-SP     A+Axl 42
        [Olive Garden] I-SP        
45 [Olive Garden]       [Olive Garden]       [EG]â„¢ 47
    [Olive Garden]           I-SP    
36 .cfg                   I-SP 34
                             
 
   
 n. american tin
1. ITL
2. {B8}
3. OTFWUS
4. MC
5. 4L
6. HI_
7. .:RR:.
8. [OHL]
                             
49 {B8}     north american tin     OTFWUS 51
    {B8}     title match     OTFWUS    
56 [OHL]       {B8}       HI_ 54
        {B8}     ITL        
53 4L       ITL       .:RR:. 55
  MC       ITL
52 MC                 ITL 50
                             
                             
                             
 

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 2:33:PM/14:33 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 4:33:PM/16:33 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 5:33:PM/17:33 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 7:33:PM/19:33 (Server)
     CET: 8:33:PM/20:33 Central Euro Time
     KST: 4:33:AM/04:33 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 5:33:AM/05:33 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 3:33:AM/03:33 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 7:33:AM/07:33 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--