SS
Sexy Sluts

Joined Jan 7, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - AUS/NZ

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 AUS/NZ 4-5
Season 20 AUS/NZ 3-6

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Monkeycow182
 
[U:1:151303813]
Leader - (Jan 7, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  TDHK
 
[U:1:19733575]
Leader - (Jan 15, 2016 - Sep 19, 2016)
  NeXus MeRC
 
[U:1:122373455]
Member - (Jan 7, 2016 - Jan 11, 2016)
  Laz
 
[U:1:110447835]
Member - (Jan 7, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  Stabbity
 
[U:1:146240648]
Member - (Jan 7, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  berko
 
[U:1:52020952]
Member - (Jan 7, 2016 - Oct 10, 2016)
  fortnitedavid2002
 
[U:1:89960071]
Member - (Jan 7, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  Tickle My Phat Kid
 
[U:1:232294371]
Member - (Jan 10, 2016 - Apr 29, 2016)
  ynworb
 
[U:1:146508703]
Member - (Jan 21, 2016 - Sep 7, 2016)
  Azafury
 
[U:1:76735790]
Member - (Feb 22, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  Madara
 
[U:1:133117383]
Member - (Mar 2, 2016 - Jan 8, 2018)
  Jimmy Jams LFT
 
[U:1:99615042]
Member - (Apr 29, 2016 - Jan 21, 2017)
  kenji
 
[U:1:160676751]
Member - (May 28, 2016 - Jul 30, 2016)
  Spacetime
 
[U:1:88953287]
Member - (Jun 2, 2016 - Jun 5, 2016)
  Sperkle
 
[U:1:242326504]
Member - (Jun 15, 2016 - Jul 6, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
SS Seething Snakes SS Sexy Sluts 6/6/2016
SS Seething Snakes SS Seething Snakes 1/15/2016
GWD Get Wrecked Dark SS Seething Snakes 1/15/2016

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!