Sexy Sluts SS

Joined Jan 7, 2016

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - AUS/NZ

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 21 AUS/NZ 4-5
Season 20 AUS/NZ 3-6

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Monkeycow182
 
[U:1:151303813]
Leader - (Jan 7, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  TDHK
 
[U:1:19733575]
Leader - (Jan 15, 2016 - Sep 19, 2016)
  NeXus MeRC
 
[U:1:122373455]
Member - (Jan 7, 2016 - Jan 11, 2016)
  Laz
 
[U:1:110447835]
Member - (Jan 7, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  Stabbity
 
[U:1:146240648]
Member - (Jan 7, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  berko
 
[U:1:52020952]
Member - (Jan 7, 2016 - Oct 10, 2016)
  fortnitedavid2009
 
[U:1:89960071]
Member - (Jan 7, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  Tickle My Phat Kid
 
[U:1:232294371]
Member - (Jan 10, 2016 - Apr 29, 2016)
  ynworb
 
[U:1:146508703]
Member - (Jan 21, 2016 - Sep 7, 2016)
  Azafury
 
[U:1:76735790]
Member - (Feb 22, 2016 - May 15, 2018)
  Madara
 
[U:1:133117383]
Member - (Mar 2, 2016 - Jan 8, 2018)
  Jimmy Jams LFT
 
[U:1:99615042]
Member - (Apr 29, 2016 - Jan 21, 2017)
  kenji
 
[U:1:160676751]
Member - (May 28, 2016 - Jul 30, 2016)
  Spacetime
 
[U:1:88953287]
Member - (Jun 2, 2016 - Jun 5, 2016)
  Sperkle
 
[U:1:242326504]
Member - (Jun 15, 2016 - Jul 6, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
SS Seething Snakes SS Sexy Sluts 6/6/2016
SS Seething Snakes SS Seething Snakes 1/15/2016
GWD Get Wrecked Dark SS Seething Snakes 1/15/2016

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!