Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

Map List by Season

Season 13

Week Maps of the Week Match Date Schedule Link
0 Preseason Match Preseason-1 Mon, 5/19/14  
1 Regular Season Starts Mon, 5/26/14  
2 Regular Season Mon, 6/2/14  
3 Regular Season Mon, 6/9/14  
4 Regular Season Mon, 6/16/14  
5 Regular Season Mon, 6/23/14  
6 Regular Season Mon, 6/30/14  
7 Regular Season Mon, 7/7/14  
8 Regular Season Mon, 7/14/14  
9 Playoff Match Playoff Week 1 Mon, 7/21/14  
10 Playoff Match Playoff Week 2 Mon, 7/28/14  
11 Playoff Match Playoff Week 3 Mon, 8/4/14  
12 Grand Finals Match Finals 3 Maps Mon, 8/11/14  
13 (Double Elim Bottom Bracket)  
14 (Double Elim Bottom Bracket)  
15 (Double Elim Bottom Bracket)  
16 (Double Elim Bottom Bracket)  
17 (Double Elim Grand Final) (if needed)  

Previous Seasons

Maps Played

Season 12

Week Date Maps
0 1/20/14 pl_barnblitz_pro4
1 1/27/14 koth_lakeside_final
2 2/3/14 cp_gravelpit
3 2/10/14 pl_upward
4 2/17/14 koth_coalplant_b7
5 2/24/14 cp_process_final
6 3/3/14 pl_borneo_rc3
7 3/10/14 cp_steel
8 3/17/14 pl_swiftwater_ugc
9 3/24/14 koth_pro_viaduct_rc4
10 3/31/14 cp_gullywash_final1
11 4/7/14 pl_badwater
12 4/14/14 Best of 3 Maps
13 3/31/14 cp_gullywash_final1
14 4/3/14 cp_gullywash_final1
15 4/7/14 pl_badwater
16 4/10/14 pl_badwater
17 4/17/14 Best of 3 Maps

Season 11

Week Date Maps
0 9/9/13 pl_borneo_rc2
1 9/16/13 cp_granary
2 9/23/13 cp_gravelpit
3 9/30/13 pl_barnblitz_pro4
4 10/7/13 koth_lakeside_final
5 10/14/13 pl_swiftwater_ugc
6 10/21/13 cp_gullywash_final1
7 10/28/13 koth_ashville_rc1
8 11/4/13 pl_badwater
9 11/11/13 cp_process_final
10 11/18/13 koth_pro_viaduct_rc4
11 11/25/13 BYE-Holiday
12 12/2/13 pl_upward
13 12/9/13 Finals 3 Maps
14 11/21/13 koth_pro_viaduct_rc4
15 12/5/13 pl_upward
16 12/12/13 Finals 3 Maps

Season 10

Week Date Maps
1 6/3/13 Preseason Bye Week
2 6/10/13 pl_swiftwater_ugc
3 6/17/13 cp_gullywash_final1
4 6/24/13 koth_pro_viaduct_rc3
5 7/1/13 cp_steel
6 7/8/13 pl_upward
7 7/15/13 cp_granary
8 7/22/13 koth_lakeside_final
9 7/29/13 pl_badwater

Season 9

Week Date Maps
1 1/21/13 pl_waste_v2
2 1/28/13 koth_lakeside_final
3 2/4/13 cp_croissant_rc6
4 2/11/13 pl_badwater
5 2/18/13 ctf_haunt_b2
6 2/25/13 pl_barnblitz_pro
7 3/4/13 cp_steel
8 3/11/13 koth_arctic_b3
9 3/18/13 cp_process_rc2
10 3/25/13 pl_upward
11 4/1/13 koth_pro_viaduct_rc3
12 4/8/13 cp_gullywash_final1
13 4/15/13 pl_swiftwater_ugc
14 4/22/13 Finals 3 Maps
15 4/4/13 koth_pro_viaduct_rc3
16 4/11/13 cp_gullywash_final1
17 4/18/13 pl_swiftwater_ugc

Season 8

Week Date Maps
1 9/10/12 Preseason Bye Week
2 9/17/12 pl_upward
3 9/24/12 cp_foundry
4 10/1/12 koth_lakeside_final
5 10/8/12 ctf_turbine_pro_rc2
6 10/15/12 pl_swiftwater_ugc
7 10/22/12 cp_granary
8 10/29/12 koth_pro_viaduct_rc3
9 11/5/12 cp_gravelpit
10 11/12/12 koth_ashville_rc1
11 11/19/12 cp_gullywash_final1
12 11/26/12 pl_badwater
13 12/3/12 Finals 3 Maps

Season 7

Week Date Maps
1 6/4/12 Preseason Bye Week
2 6/11/12 cp_croissant_rc6
3 6/18/12 pl_barnblitz
4 6/25/12 ctf_vitalism_b2
5 7/2/12 cp_standin_rc1
6 7/9/12 dom_canalzone
7 7/16/12 koth_waste
8 7/23/12 cp_obscure_remake_ugc_rc2
9 7/30/12 pl_borneo_v3

Season 6

Week Date Maps
1 1/23/12 cp_foundry
2 1/30/12 pl_badwater
3 2/6/12 cp_warmfront
4 2/13/12 cp_follower
5 2/20/12 koth_lakeside_final
6 2/27/12 cp_gullywash_final1
7 3/5/12 cp_steel
8 3/12/12 pl_swiftwater_ugc
9 3/19/12 ctf_turbine_pro_b1
10 3/26/12 koth_pro_viaduct_rc3
11 4/2/12 cp_granary
12 4/9/12 Playoff 1 - pl_upward
13 4/16/12 Playoff 2 - koth_ashville
14 4/23/12 Playoff 3 - cp_gravelpit
15 4/30/12 Finals 3 Maps

Season 5

Week Date Maps
1 9/12/11 pl_badwater
2 9/19/11 cp_yukon_final
3 9/26/11 koth_lakeside_final
4 10/3/11 cp_freight_final1
5 10/10/11 pl_swiftwater_final_rc
6 10/17/11 cp_gullywash_pro
7 10/24/11 ctf_turbine_pro_b1
8 10/31/11 Holloween Community Event
9 11/7/11 koth_ashville_rc1
10 11/14/11 cp_gravelpit
11 11/21/11 Playoff 1- cp_granary
12 11/28/11 Playoff 2- koth_viaduct
13 12/5/11 Playoff 3- pl_upward
14 12/12/11 Finals 3 Maps

Season 4

Week Date Maps
1 7/11/11 cp_freight_final1
2 7/18/11 cp_warmfront
3 7/25/11 cp_pro_dustbowl
4 8/1/11 koth_lakeside_final
5 8/8/11 pl_swiftwater_frc16
6 8/15/11 pl_upward
7 8/22/11 ctf_haarp_test8/cp_gravelpit
8 8/29/11 ctf_turbine_pro_b1

Season 3

Week Date Maps
1 1/10/11 cp_freight_final1
2 1/17/11 pl_upward
3 1/24/11 ctf_doublecross
4 1/31/11 cp_badlands
5 2/7/11 koth_viaduct
6 2/14/11 Valentines Day Bye
7 2/21/11 cp_coldfront
8 2/28/11 cp_gravelpit
9 3/7/11 ctf_turbine
10 3/14/11 pl_goldrush
11 3/21/11 cp_steel
12 3/28/11 koth_sawmill
13 4/4/11 ctf_impact2
14 4/11/11 cp_granary
15 4/25/11 pl_badwater
16 5/2/11 cp_pro_dustbowl
17 5/9/11 cp_prolane
18 5/16/11 pl_upward
19 5/23/11 ctf_chaos
20 5/30/11 Finals 3 Maps

Season 2

Week Date Maps
3 2/1/10 BYE
4 2/8/10 cp_badlands
5 2/15/10 cp_dustbowl
6 2/22/10 cp_granary
7 3/1/10 cp_gullywash_imp3
8 3/8/10 cp_gravelpit
9 3/15/10 dom_canalzone
10 3/22/10 cp_well
11 3/29/10 ctf_turbine
12 4/5/10 cp_indulge
13 4/12/10 cp_yukon_final
14 4/19/10 ctf_chaos
15 4/26/10 cp_follower
16 5/3/10 TBA
17 5/10/10 TBA
18 5/17/10 TBA

Season 1

Week Date Maps
1 10/10/07 cp_granary
2 10/17/07 cp_well
3 10/24/07 cp_gravelpit
4 11/7/07 cp_granary
5 11/14/07 cp_granary
6 11/28/07 cp_well
7 11/28/07 cp_well
8 12/5/07 ctf_2fort
9 12/12/07 ctf_2fort
10 12/19/07 cp_yukon_final
11 1/2/08 cp_gullywash_imp3
12 1/9/08 cp_follower
13 1/16/08 cp_science
14 1/23/08 cp_warpath
Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 4:17:AM/04:17 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 6:17:AM/06:17 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 7:17:AM/07:17 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 9:17:AM/09:17 (Server)
     CET: 10:17:AM/10:17 Central Euro Time
     KST: 6:17:PM/18:17 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 7:17:PM/19:17 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 5:17:PM/17:17 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 9:17:PM/21:17 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--