Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

TF2 Highlander Schedules

HL Season 12 Playoff Brackets
Season 12

Week Maps of the Week Match Date Schedule Link
0 Preseason Match pl_barnblitz_pro4 Mon, 1/20/14 Week 0 Schedule
1 Regular Season Starts koth_lakeside_final Mon, 1/27/14 Week 1 Schedule
2 Regular Season cp_gravelpit Mon, 2/3/14 Week 2 Schedule
3 Regular Season pl_upward Mon, 2/10/14 Week 3 Schedule
4 Regular Season koth_coalplant_b7 Mon, 2/17/14 Week 4 Schedule
5 Regular Season cp_process_final Mon, 2/24/14 Week 5 Schedule
6 Regular Season pl_borneo_rc3 Mon, 3/3/14 Week 6 Schedule
7 Regular Season cp_steel Mon, 3/10/14 Week 7 Schedule
8 Regular Season pl_swiftwater_ugc Mon, 3/17/14 Week 8 Schedule
9 Playoff Match koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 Mon, 3/24/14 Week 9 Schedule
10 Playoff Match cp_gullywash_final1 Mon, 3/31/14 Week 10 Schedule
11 Playoff Match pl_badwater Mon, 4/7/14 Week 11 Schedule
12 Grand Finals Match Best of 3 Maps Mon, 4/14/14 Week 12 Schedule
13 (Double Elim Bottom Bracket) cp_gullywash_final1 Mon, 3/31/14 Week 13 Schedule
14 (Double Elim Bottom Bracket) cp_gullywash_final1 Thu, 4/3/14 Week 14 Schedule
15 (Double Elim Bottom Bracket) pl_badwater Mon, 4/7/14 Week 15 Schedule
16 (Double Elim Bottom Bracket) pl_badwater Thu, 4/10/14 Week 16 Schedule
17 (Double Elim Grand Final) (if needed) Best of 3 Maps Thu, 4/17/14 Week 17 Schedule

Default Day & Time for Matches

Scheduling Notes:

North American Division
Mondays at 9:30ET
- Teams play a match every week, default match day is Monday. - Schedules are posted on Wednesday/Thursday of each week
- Each Week, the schedules are based on the prior week's match results.
- Opponents are chosen so that the teams have near equal ranks.
- Match Results must be turned in by the winning team by each Tuesday (at midnight EST).
- Team Leaders can agree to play at an earlier day/time.
- Team Leaders must post to your Leader Web Page Match Comms every week.
South American Division
Mondays at 7:30ET
European Divisions
Variable default Match Time
Two Western Teams: 21:00 CET
One Western and Eastern Team: 20:00 CET
Two Eastern teams: 19:00 CET
AUS/NZ Divisions
Mondays at 8:00pm Sydney Time
Asian Divisions
Mondays
A Map History of all maps played by UGC Highlander
Map History


Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 6:28:AM/06:28 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 8:28:AM/08:28 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 9:28:AM/09:28 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 11:28:AM/11:28 (Server)
     CET: 12:28:PM/12:28 Central Euro Time
     KST: 8:28:PM/20:28 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 9:28:PM/21:28 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 7:28:PM/19:28 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 11:28:PM/23:28 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap

--