Team Owner Login  
 

Player Login:

 

kugs

STEAM_0:0:24674546
76561198009614820
Add to Steam Friends
Active UGC Rosters

Player Honors

Welcome to the UGC League.
TF2 Highlander Season 8 Participant
Team: Wolves of Anatolia
Roster Name: kugs
TF2 Highlander Season 9 Participant
Team: The Payload Pussay Patrol
Roster Name: kugs
TF2 6v6 Season 11 Participant
Team: BlackOut Gaming
Roster Name: kugs

Roster History

Team's Current Division Team Player's Name Steam ID Date Joined Date Dropped
TF2 Highlander - Euro Platinum WoA - Wolves of Anatolia kugs 0:0:24674546 9/14/2012 12/24/2012
TF2 Highlander - Euro Silver [PPP] - The Payload Pussay Pat kugs 0:0:24674546 1/17/2013 6/3/2013
TF2 Highlander - Euro Gold thz- - The Hooliganz - Lethal Kugs 0:0:24674546 6/7/2013 8/5/2013
TF2 Highlander - Euro Steel Go! - Justice Sentai Team kugs 0:0:24674546 9/9/2013 9/24/2013
TF2 6vs6 - Euro Steel BlackOut | - BlackOut Gaming kugs 0:0:24674546 1/13/2013 7/4/2013

Login to Manage your Player Options.

Share this page: kugs's UGC Page

[ Go Back ]

Featured Links

Timezones:
     ET: 7:52:AM/07:52 N.A. Eastern
     CLST: 9:52:AM/09:52 Chile Summer Time
     BRST: 10:52:AM/10:52 Brazil Summer Time
     GMT/UTC: 12:52:PM/12:52 (Server)
     CET: 1:52:PM/13:52 Central Euro Time
     KST: 9:52:PM/21:52 Seoul
     AUS (AEST): 10:52:PM/22:52 Sydney EST
     AUS (AWST): 8:52:PM/20:52 Perth AWST
     NZ (NZST): 12:52:AM/00:52 Auckland
© 2013 UGC League - ugcleague.com/ugcleague.net - All rights reserved. - Contact UGC - Sitemap