Season 36

6v6 Season 36 Playoff Brackets

A Link to the schedule for each week is below, the current week is highlighted.

Season 36 Link to Matches, Predictions & Results by Week
Week Map Default Day Matches
1 cp_snakewater_final1
Regular Season Match
Wed, Jun 16 Week 1 Schedule
2 cp_gullywash_final1
Regular Season Match
Wed, Jun 23 Week 2 Schedule
3 cp_metalworks
Regular Season Match
Wed, Jun 30 Week 3 Schedule
4 koth_product_rcx
Regular Season Match
Wed, Jul 07 Week 4 Schedule
5 cp_sunshine
Regular Season Match
Wed, Jul 14 Week 5 Schedule
6 cp_granary_pro_rc10
Regular Season Match
Wed, Jul 21 Week 6 Schedule
7 cp_process_f7
Regular Season Match
Wed, Jul 28 Week 7 Schedule
8 koth_clearcut_b15d
Regular Season Match
Wed, Aug 04 Week 8 Schedule
9 Best of 3 Maps
Playoffs Week 1
Wed, Aug 11
10 Best of 3 Maps
Playoffs Week 2
Wed, Aug 18
11 Best of 3 Maps
Playoffs Week 3
Wed, Aug 25
6v6 Map History - A Map History of all maps played by UGC 6v6 League

Default Match Day

WEDNESDAY of each week.

Default Time for Matches

North America 9:30pm EST
European Divisions 20:00 CET/CEST
South America 21:00 UTC-3
AUS/NZ 8:00pm Sydney Time
Asian 9:30pm (Seoul Time)

Scheduling Notes

  • Schedules are posted on Saturday of each week
  • Teams play a match every week, default match day is Wednesday.
  • Team Leaders can agree to play at an earlier day/time.
  • Team Leaders must post to the website's Match Comms every week.
  • Each Week, the schedules are based on the prior week's match results.
  • Opponents are chosen so that the teams have near equal ranks.
  • Match Results must be turned in by the winning team by each Friday (at midnight EST).
  • New Team Signups for 6v6 Season 36 are OPEN
  • 6v6 Season 36 Begins Wed June 16, 2021
  • 6v6 Season 36 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Thurs July 29, 2021
  • 6v6 Season 36 - Playoffs Start - Wed Aug 11, 2021
  • 6v6 Season 36 - Grand Finals - Wed Aug 25, 2021
  • Wed, Jun 16 - 6v6 Season 36 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 26 - 6v6 Season 36 - Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 29 - 6v6 Season 36 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 11 - 6v6 Season 36 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 25 - 6v6 Season 36 - Grand Finals
  • Season: 36
  • Number Match Weeks: 8