Season 26

A Link to the schedule for each week is below, the current week is highlighted.

Season 26
Match Week Map of the Week Match Default Day Schedule Link
1 Regular Season Match cp_process_final Wed, 1/24/18
not posted
2 Regular Season Match cp_snakewater_final1 Wed, 1/31/18
not posted
3 Regular Season Match koth_product_rc8 Wed, 2/7/18
not posted
4 Regular Season Match cp_reckoner_rc3 Wed, 2/14/18
not posted
5 Regular Season Match cp_gullywash_final1 Wed, 2/21/18
not posted
6 Regular Season Match koth_bagel_rc2a Wed, 2/28/18
not posted
7 Regular Season Match cp_prolands_b3b Wed, 3/7/18
not posted
8 Regular Season Match cp_sunshine Wed, 3/14/18
not posted
9 Playoffs Best of 3 Maps Wed, 3/21/18
not posted
10 Finals (Playoffs) Best of 3 Maps Wed, 3/28/18
not posted
11 Bronze Match (DE) Best of 3 Maps Sat, 3/31/18
not posted
12 Grand Finals (DE) Best of 3 Maps Wed, 4/4/18
not posted
6v6 Map History - A Map History of all maps played by UGC 6v6 League

Default Match Day

WEDNESDAY of each week.

Default Time for Matches

North America 9:30pm EST
European Divisions 20:00 CET/CEST
South America 21:00 UTC-3
AUS/NZ 8:00pm Sydney Time
Asian 9:00pm (Seoul Time)

Scheduling Notes

  • Schedules are posted on Saturday of each week
  • Teams play a match every week, default match day is Wednesday.
  • Team Leaders can agree to play at an earlier day/time.
  • Team Leaders must post to the website's Match Comms every week.
  • Each Week, the schedules are based on the prior week's match results.
  • Opponents are chosen so that the teams have near equal ranks.
  • Match Results must be turned in by the winning team by each Friday (at midnight EST).
TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 26 are OPEN.
  • 6v6 Season 26 Starts January 24th.
  • Wed, Jan 24 - 6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Season: 26
  • Number Match Weeks: 8