Season 37

A Link to the schedule for each week is below, the current week is highlighted.

Season 37 Link to Matches, Predictions & Results by Week
Week Map Default Day Matches
1 cp_gullywash_final1
Regular Season Match
Wed, Oct 06 Week 1 Schedule
2 koth_clearcut_b15d
Regular Season Match
Wed, Oct 13 Week 2 Schedule
3 cp_sunshine
Regular Season Match
Wed, Oct 20 Week 3 Schedule
4 cp_metalworks
Regular Season Match
Wed, Oct 27 Week 4 Schedule
5 koth_bagel_rc5
Regular Season Match
Wed, Nov 03 Week 5 Schedule
6 cp_villa_b18
Regular Season Match
Wed, Nov 10 Week 6 Schedule
7 cp_snakewater_final1
Regular Season Match
Wed, Nov 17 Week 7 Schedule
8 cp_process_f9a
Regular Season Match
Wed, Nov 24 Week 8 Schedule
9 Playoffs
Wed, Dec 01
10 Playoffs
Wed, Dec 08
11 Playoffs
Wed, Dec 15
6v6 Map History - A Map History of all maps played by UGC 6v6 League

Default Match Day

WEDNESDAY of each week.

Default Time for Matches

North America 9:30pm EST
European Divisions 20:00 CET/CEST
South America 21:00 UTC-3
AUS/NZ 8:00pm Sydney Time
Asian 9:30pm (Seoul Time)

Scheduling Notes

  • Schedules are posted on Saturday of each week
  • Teams play a match every week, default match day is Wednesday.
  • Team Leaders can agree to play at an earlier day/time.
  • Team Leaders must post to the website's Match Comms every week.
  • Each Week, the schedules are based on the prior week's match results.
  • Opponents are chosen so that the teams have near equal ranks.
  • Match Results must be turned in by the winning team by each Friday (at midnight EST).
  • New Team Signups for 6v6 Season 37 are OPEN
  • Wed, Oct 6 - Season 37 Begins
  • Season: 37
  • Number Match Weeks: 8