Season 41

A Link to the schedule for each week is below, the current week is highlighted.

Season 41 Link to Matches, Predictions & Results by Week
Week Map Default Day Matches
1 cp_process_f12
Regular Season Match
Wed, Feb 15
2 koth_bagel_rc6
Regular Season Match
Wed, Feb 22
3 cp_gullywash_f9
Regular Season Match
Wed, Mar 01
4 cp_reckoner_rc6
Regular Season Match
Wed, Mar 08
5 koth_product_final
Regular Season Match
Wed, Mar 15
6 cp_snakewater_final1
Regular Season Match
Wed, Mar 22
7 cp_sunshine
Regular Season Match
Wed, Mar 29
8 koth_clearcut_b15d
Regular Season Match
Wed, Apr 05
9 Best of 3 Maps
Week 9
Wed, Apr 12
10 Best of 3 Maps
Week 10
Wed, Apr 19
11 Best of 3 Maps
Week 11
Wed, Apr 26
12 Best of 3 Maps
Week 12
Wed, May 03
6v6 Map History - A Map History of all maps played by UGC 6v6 League

Default Match Day

WEDNESDAY of each week.

Default Time for Matches

North America 9:30pm EST
European Divisions 20:00 CET/CEST
South America 21:00 UTC-3
AUS/NZ 8:00pm Sydney Time
Asian 9:30pm (Seoul Time)

Scheduling Notes

  • Schedules are posted on Saturday of each week
  • Teams play a match every week, default match day is Wednesday.
  • Team Leaders can agree to play at an earlier day/time.
  • Team Leaders must post to the website's Match Comms every week.
  • Each Week, the schedules are based on the prior week's match results.
  • Opponents are chosen so that the teams have near equal ranks.
  • Match Results must be turned in by the winning team by each Friday (at midnight EST).

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
Join UGC Discord
  • No announcements
  • Season: 41
  • Number Match Weeks: 8