Season 32

A Link to the schedule for each week is below, the current week is highlighted.

Season 32
Match Week Map of the Week Match Default Day Schedule Link
1 Regular Season Match Wed, 3/18/20
not posted
2 Regular Season Match Wed, 2/26/20
not posted
3 Regular Season Match Wed, 3/4/20
not posted
4 Regular Season Match Wed, 3/11/20
not posted
5 Regular Season Match Wed, 3/18/20
not posted
6 Regular Season Match Wed, 3/25/20
not posted
7 Regular Season Match Wed, 4/1/20
not posted
8 Regular Season Match Wed, 4/8/20
not posted
9 Wed, 4/15/20
not posted
10 Wed, 4/22/20
not posted
11 Wed, 4/29/20
not posted
6v6 Map History - A Map History of all maps played by UGC 6v6 League

Default Match Day

WEDNESDAY of each week.

Default Time for Matches

North America 9:30pm EST
European Divisions 20:00 CET/CEST
South America 21:00 UTC-3
AUS/NZ 8:00pm Sydney Time
Asian 9:30pm (Seoul Time)

Scheduling Notes

  • Schedules are posted on Saturday of each week
  • Teams play a match every week, default match day is Wednesday.
  • Team Leaders can agree to play at an earlier day/time.
  • Team Leaders must post to the website's Match Comms every week.
  • Each Week, the schedules are based on the prior week's match results.
  • Opponents are chosen so that the teams have near equal ranks.
  • Match Results must be turned in by the winning team by each Friday (at midnight EST).
  • 6v6 Season 31 Signups Open
  • 6v6 Season 31 Starts Oct 9 2019
  • Season: 32
  • Number Match Weeks: 8