Season 29

6v6 Season 29 Playoff Brackets

A Link to the schedule for each week is below, the current week is highlighted.

Season 29
Match Week Map of the Week Match Default Day Schedule Link
1 Regular Season Match koth_product_rc9 Wed, 1/30/19 Week 1 Schedule
2 Regular Season Match cp_snakewater_final1 Wed, 2/6/19 Week 2 Schedule
3 Regular Season Match cp_sunshine Wed, 2/13/19 Week 3 Schedule
4 Regular Season Match cp_gullywash_final1 Wed, 2/20/19 Week 4 Schedule
5 Regular Season Match cp_process_final Wed, 2/27/19 Week 5 Schedule
6 Regular Season Match cp_metalworks Wed, 3/6/19 Week 6 Schedule
7 Regular Season Match cp_granary_pro_rc8 Wed, 3/13/19 Week 7 Schedule
8 Regular Season Match cp_prolands_b6 Wed, 3/20/19 Week 8 Schedule
9 Playoffs Wed, 3/27/19 Week 9 Schedule
10 Playoffs Wed, 4/3/19 Week 10 Schedule
11 Playoffs Wed, 4/10/19
not posted
6v6 Map History - A Map History of all maps played by UGC 6v6 League

Default Match Day

WEDNESDAY of each week.

Default Time for Matches

North America 9:30pm EST
European Divisions 20:00 CET/CEST
South America 21:00 UTC-3
AUS/NZ 8:00pm Sydney Time
Asian 9:30pm (Seoul Time)

Scheduling Notes

  • Schedules are posted on Saturday of each week
  • Teams play a match every week, default match day is Wednesday.
  • Team Leaders can agree to play at an earlier day/time.
  • Team Leaders must post to the website's Match Comms every week.
  • Each Week, the schedules are based on the prior week's match results.
  • Opponents are chosen so that the teams have near equal ranks.
  • Match Results must be turned in by the winning team by each Friday (at midnight EST).
  • 6v6 Season 29 Signups Open
  • 6v6 Season 27 Starts Jan 30 2019
  • Wed, Jan 30 - Season 29 Begins
  • Season: 29
  • Number Match Weeks: 13