Stooge
Stooge

Joined Apr 23, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Gold

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
silver team, not steel

Team Game Server:
216.52.143.203:27015 ( IL )

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 15 NA Silver 6-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  ALTFX [ALT-F-X]
   
[U:1:46519722]
Leader - (Apr 23, 2014 - Sep 10, 2014)
  crit happens [crit happens]
   
[U:1:110502900]
Member - (Apr 23, 2014 - May 22, 2014)
  The Nobody [The Nobody]
   
[U:1:73143091]
Member - (Apr 23, 2014 - Dec 21, 2014)
  teeny [Teeny Hippo]
   
[U:1:50927166]
Member - (Apr 23, 2014 - Dec 21, 2014)
  Voldt ringme [Voldy]
   
[U:1:81138143]
Member - (Apr 23, 2014 - Sep 24, 2014)
  Stooge BOLT [BOLT!]
   
[U:1:38319059]
Member - (May 19, 2014 - Dec 21, 2014)
  messiah [Messiah]
   
[U:1:91615319]
Member - (May 26, 2014 - Jul 25, 2014)
  Mverick [M@verick]
   
[U:1:46097791]
Member - (May 29, 2014 - Dec 21, 2014)
  Europe [The Entire P]
   
[U:1:108491709]
Member - (May 31, 2014 - Sep 18, 2014)
  nonis ghost kittie [nonis]
   
[U:1:25326665]
Member - (May 31, 2014 - Jun 27, 2014)
  Nu [Nu]
   
[U:1:82172241]
Member - (Jun 14, 2014 - Aug 24, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Feb 17, 20
    HL Season 30 Begins
  • Tue, Mar 3, 20
    HL Season 30 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 31, 20
    HL Season 30 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Mon, Apr 13, 20
    HL Season 30 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 27, 20
    HL Season 30 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Feb 19, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Begins
  • Thu, Mar 5, 20
    6v6 Season 32 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Thu, Apr 2, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 15, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 29, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 25, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Begins
  • Wed, Mar 11, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Wed, Apr 8, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Tue, Apr 21, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, May 12, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Grand Finals