Dobb
Dobb

Joined Sep 9, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Silver Euro

Team Timezone:

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 4v4 EU Steel 3rd Place Season 3

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 3 Steel Euro 11-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Duckmamoll [Duckmamoll]
   
[U:1:81297823]
Leader - (Sep 9, 2014 - Jun 9, 2015)
  BackFlip59 [CkCw BackFli]
   
[U:1:67201759]
Member - (Sep 9, 2014 - Jan 29, 2015)
  ORTEGA [ORTEGA LF si]
   
[U:1:145455363]
Member - (Sep 9, 2014 - May 25, 2015)
  ckcwxjodxhazuidhaz [ckcwxjodxhaz]
   
[U:1:38352299]
Member - (Sep 10, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Infarctus65 [CkCw Elacour]
   
[U:1:117926946]
Member - (Sep 27, 2014 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Feb 17, 20
    HL Season 30 Begins
  • Tue, Mar 3, 20
    HL Season 30 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 31, 20
    HL Season 30 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Mon, Apr 13, 20
    HL Season 30 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 27, 20
    HL Season 30 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Feb 19, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Begins
  • Thu, Mar 5, 20
    6v6 Season 32 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Thu, Apr 2, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 15, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 29, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 25, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Begins
  • Wed, Mar 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Wed, Apr 8, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Fulltime Roster Lock