Team Mario Kart MK.

Joined Jan 1, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander
AUS NZ

Team Timezone: AUS

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
15 AUS NZ 3-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members


U:1:146214665 Leader - (Jan 15, 2015 - Apr 28, 2015)
   
U:1:59952536 Leader - (Jan 16, 2015 - Apr 28, 2015)

U:1:86586769 Member - (Jan 15, 2015 - Apr 28, 2015)
   
U:1:152536958 Member - (Jan 18, 2015 - Apr 28, 2015)

U:1:63242694 Member - (Jan 24, 2015 - Apr 28, 2015)
  Lief
   
U:1:103984348 Member - (Jan 24, 2015 - Apr 28, 2015)
  Vlad

U:1:85397175 Member - (Jan 24, 2015 - Apr 28, 2015)
  mew

U:1:98451633 Member - (Jan 26, 2015 - Apr 28, 2015)

U:1:68269498 Member - (Feb 9, 2015 - Apr 28, 2015)

U:1:86029204 Member - (Mar 16, 2015 - Apr 28, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!