MGEPD
MGE Police Department

Joined Jan 28, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Euro Steel

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:
You 're under arrest!

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 17 Euro Steel 3-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  -_____- [-_____-]
   
[U:1:61411693]
Leader - (Jan 30, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Element [Element]
   
[U:1:43220502]
Leader - (Jan 30, 2015 - Feb 7, 2015)
  loizzz [loizzz]
   
[U:1:77053557]
Leader - (Feb 1, 2015 - Feb 3, 2015)
  eski [eski mix]
   
[U:1:52278155]
Leader - (Feb 2, 2015 - May 28, 2015)
  Element [Element]
   
[U:1:43220502]
Leader - (Feb 11, 2015 - Mar 26, 2015)
  CerbeRrrr [CerbeRrrr]
   
[U:1:68660430]
Member - (Jan 30, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  flippy [flippy]
   
[U:1:55399017]
Member - (Jan 30, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Klefsas [Klefsas]
   
[U:1:77482452]
Member - (Feb 10, 2015 - Mar 1, 2015)
  lollipop [lollipop]
   
[U:1:62275701]
Member - (Feb 10, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  eCube3 [eCube3]
   
[U:1:41246486]
Member - (Feb 21, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  goodluck [goodluck]
   
[U:1:43409272]
Member - (Feb 26, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Feb 17, 20
    HL Season 30 Begins
  • Tue, Mar 3, 20
    HL Season 30 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 31, 20
    HL Season 30 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Mon, Apr 13, 20
    HL Season 30 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 27, 20
    HL Season 30 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Feb 19, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Begins
  • Thu, Mar 5, 20
    6v6 Season 32 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Thu, Apr 2, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Apr 15, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 29, 20
    6v6 Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Feb 25, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Begins
  • Wed, Mar 11, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Wed, Apr 8, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Tue, Apr 21, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, May 12, 20
    Ultiduo Season 1 Grand Finals