DuDe
Cowabunga

Joined May 10, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 NA Silver 3-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Dagero
   
[U:1:117948258]
Leader - (May 10, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  cOwAbUnGa DuUuUuDe
   
[U:1:100142241]
Leader - (Jun 2, 2015 - Aug 27, 2015)
  tejjy
   
[U:1:88852328]
Leader - (Jun 11, 2015 - Aug 31, 2015)
  aixular
   
[U:1:93141355]
Member - (May 10, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  turn Lial
   
[U:1:81104081]
Member - (May 10, 2015 - May 13, 2015)
  Glorious Leader Se
   
[U:1:99135852]
Member - (May 12, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Durzo Blint
   
[U:1:94279386]
Member - (May 19, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  player
   
[U:1:81831216]
Member - (May 20, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Akandoth
   
[U:1:81161966]
Member - (May 20, 2015 - Aug 31, 2015)
  vijayr2d2
   
[U:1:100164124]
Member - (May 25, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  turn Lial
   
[U:1:81104081]
Member - (May 31, 2015 - Aug 28, 2015)
  DeShoe
   
[U:1:83715088]
Member - (Jun 2, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  snoopysnake
   
[U:1:51727745]
Member - (Jun 16, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Epic
   
[U:1:84664502]
Member - (Jun 29, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  funnytrees
   
[U:1:68163768]
Member - (Jul 9, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  arty
   
[U:1:57481778]
Member - (Jul 12, 2015 - Aug 28, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
SAO Sauteed Onions DuDe Cowabunga 5/20/2015

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm PST