Cowabunga DuDe

Joined May 10, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 NA Silver 3-5

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Dagero
 
[U:1:117948258]
Leader - (May 10, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  kevin
 
[U:1:100142241]
Leader - (Jun 2, 2015 - Aug 27, 2015)
  sliced Fisted Toma
 
[U:1:88852328]
Leader - (Jun 11, 2015 - Aug 31, 2015)
  [BTP] aixular
 
[U:1:93141355]
Member - (May 10, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  LialBOT
 
[U:1:81104081]
Member - (May 10, 2015 - May 13, 2015)
  Glorious Leader Se
 
[U:1:99135852]
Member - (May 12, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Durzo Blint
 
[U:1:94279386]
Member - (May 19, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  player
 
[U:1:81831216]
Member - (May 20, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  Akandoth
 
[U:1:81161966]
Member - (May 20, 2015 - Aug 31, 2015)
  vijayr2d2
 
[U:1:100164124]
Member - (May 25, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  LialBOT
 
[U:1:81104081]
Member - (May 31, 2015 - Aug 28, 2015)
  ThHale2
 
[U:1:83715088]
Member - (Jun 2, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  snoopysnake
 
[U:1:51727745]
Member - (Jun 16, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  e
 
[U:1:84664502]
Member - (Jun 29, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  funnytrees
 
[U:1:68163768]
Member - (Jul 9, 2015 - Oct 27, 2015)
  arty
 
[U:1:57481778]
Member - (Jul 12, 2015 - Aug 28, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
SAO Sauteed Onions DuDe Cowabunga 5/20/2015

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Sun, Jun 13, 21
    HL Season 34 Begins
  • Tue, Jul 27, 21
    HL Season 34 Roster Lock
  • Sun, Aug 8, 21
    HL Season 34 Playoffs
  • Sun, Aug 22, 21
    HL Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Jun 16, 21
    6v6 Season 36 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 26, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 29, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 11, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 25, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 18, 21
    4v4 Season 23 Begins
  • Mon, Jun 28, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 31, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 13, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 27, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 15, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 Begins
  • Fri, Jun 25, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 28, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 10, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jul 23, 21
    Playoffs begin