Kiwi
Kiwi

Joined May 10, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - Euro Gold

Team Timezone: West-Euro

Team Description:

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 24 Euro Gold 0-0
Season 16 Euro Platinum 2-1

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Duckmamoll
   
[U:1:81297823]
Leader - (May 15, 2015 - Jun 25, 2015)
  MuodyM
   
[U:1:121454606]
Member - (May 11, 2015 - Jun 17, 2015)
  ORTEGA
   
[U:1:145455363]
Member - (May 11, 2015 - Dec 23, 2017)
  Alfie
   
[U:1:36003584]
Member - (May 15, 2015 - Jun 8, 2015)
  Just1s
   
[U:1:66331709]
Member - (May 16, 2015 - Jun 11, 2015)
  Serotone
   
[U:1:131532320]
Member - (May 20, 2015 - Jun 4, 2015)
  SUZY Sacrén
   
[U:1:44469046]
Member - (May 23, 2015 - Jun 22, 2015)
  yolo
   
[U:1:86658508]
Member - (May 23, 2015 - Jun 12, 2015)
  its Mint
   
[U:1:9585453]
Member - (May 24, 2015 - Jul 9, 2015)
  Nik
   
[U:1:65764456]
Member - (May 24, 2015 - Jun 11, 2015)
  the beast dogstf
   
[U:1:106391137]
Member - (May 29, 2015 - Dec 12, 2015)
  Frozen
   
[U:1:99996681]
Member - (Jun 7, 2015 - Jun 26, 2015)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Sun, Dec 24, 17
    HL Season 24 Polls Close
  • Mon, Jan 22, 18
    HL Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Jan 30, 18
    HL Season 24 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 6, 18
    HL Season 24 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Mar 19, 18
    HL Season 24 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 9, 18
    HL Season 24 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jan 24, 18
    6v6 Season 26 TF2 Begins
  • Sat, Dec 9, 17
    Signups open for Season 6
  • Sun, Jan 7, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, Jan 10, 18
    Week 1 matches for NA Gold
  • Thu, Jan 11, 18
    Week 1 matches for all other divs
  • Sun, Jan 14, 18
    Signups close!
  • Sun, Feb 18, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs @ 11:59pm EST