xiao
xiao4s

Joined Sep 6, 2015

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel Asia

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 11 Steel Asia 0-0
Season 6 Steel Asia 8-0

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

7 / 10 Players
  cloverella
   
[U:1:82968794]
Leader - Sep 17, 2015 / 11:17 PM (ET)
  tommy
   
[U:1:133856475]
Leader - Sep 18, 2015 / 3:41 AM (ET)
  kcot
   
[U:1:57708368]
Leader - Sep 18, 2015 / 4:26 PM (ET)
  26
   
[U:1:92955253]
Leader - Sep 18, 2015 / 4:27 PM (ET)
  JackDumblix bio lo
   
[U:1:112653219]
Leader - Oct 1, 2015 / 8:22 AM (ET)
  ApocalypticOwl
   
[U:1:21870017]
Leader - Oct 9, 2015 / 10:43 AM (ET)
  jigglesaur
   
[U:1:867122]
Leader - Oct 9, 2015 / 10:44 AM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 15, 17
    HL Season 22 Begins
  • Tue, May 30, 17
    HL Season 22 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 4, 17
    HL Season 22 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 17, 17
    HL Season 22 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Apr 5, 17
    New Team Sign-Ups for 6v6 Season 24 are OPEN.
  • Mon, Apr 10, 17
    6v6 Rosters Unlocked
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    6v6 Season 24 begins
  • Tue, May 23, 17
    6v6 Season 24 Sign-ups close
  • Tue, Jun 27, 17
    6v6 Rosters Lock EOD
  • Wed, Jul 12, 17
    6v6 S24 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, May 19, 17
    Season 11 Matches Begin
  • Wed, May 17, 17
    NA Gold: 1st match of Season 4
  • Thu, May 18, 17
    NA Silver & NA/EU Steel: 1st match of Season 4
  • Wed, May 31, 17
    Registration closes for new teams
  • Sun, Jun 25, 17
    Roster lock for playoffs 11:59pm EST