xiao
xiao4s

Joined Sep 6, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Asia

Team Timezone: Asia

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 6 Asia 8-0

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  jigglesaur
   
[U:1:867122]
Leader - (Sep 17, 2015 - Oct 9, 2015)
  hey volume down pl
   
[U:1:82968794]
Leader - (Sep 17, 2015 - Aug 16, 2017)
  sss
   
[U:1:133856475]
Leader - (Sep 18, 2015 - Aug 16, 2017)
  ktt
   
[U:1:57708368]
Leader - (Sep 18, 2015 - Aug 16, 2017)
  asdf
   
[U:1:92955253]
Leader - (Sep 18, 2015 - Aug 16, 2017)
  Dante
   
[U:1:82320203]
Leader - (Sep 22, 2015 - Mar 1, 2016)
  bio
   
[U:1:112653219]
Leader - (Oct 1, 2015 - Aug 16, 2017)
  ApocalypticOwl
   
[U:1:21870017]
Leader - (Oct 9, 2015 - Aug 16, 2017)
  jigglesaur
   
[U:1:867122]
Leader - (Oct 9, 2015 - Aug 16, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Sep 25, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Oct 30, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Playoffs begin!