poptarts
52 grams of microwavable goodness

Joined Dec 20, 2015

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Iron

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 18 NA Iron 1-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  redlightning [dragonlightn]
   
[U:1:174438959]
Leader - (Dec 20, 2015 - Apr 12, 2016)
  DragonRogue64 [DragonRogue6]
   
[U:1:81894405]
Leader - (Dec 22, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  Dragon Text [Dragon Text]
   
[U:1:14515344]
Leader - (Dec 22, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  shrine [shrine]
   
[U:1:76936628]
Leader - (Jan 8, 2016 - Feb 2, 2016)
  Bunnny [MiT Bunnny]
   
[U:1:200030531]
Leader - (Jan 18, 2016 - Feb 2, 2016)
  Big Daddy [Big Daddy]
   
[U:1:188788436]
Member - (Dec 22, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  ambroon [2L8ambroon]
   
[U:1:158757607]
Member - (Dec 23, 2015 - Apr 12, 2016)
  rarted [freelance sh]
   
[U:1:83089452]
Member - (Dec 24, 2015 - Dec 26, 2015)
  chase [Cha5e]
   
[U:1:110889957]
Member - (Dec 24, 2015 - Dec 26, 2015)
  Shady [Shady]
   
[U:1:165682116]
Member - (Dec 26, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  Pip [Pip]
   
[U:1:193222954]
Member - (Dec 26, 2015 - May 3, 2016)
  Tiny sniper [Tiny sniper]
   
[U:1:16475492]
Member - (Dec 31, 2015 - May 15, 2016)
  PMDerek [Derek]
   
[U:1:291615796]
Member - (Jan 1, 2016 - Jan 17, 2016)
  The Upspike King [The Upspike ]
   
[U:1:293785189]
Member - (Jan 1, 2016 - May 15, 2016)
  Gorgee123 tradetf [Gorgee123]
   
[U:1:207729188]
Member - (Jan 4, 2016 - Apr 10, 2016)
  shrine [shrine]
   
[U:1:76936628]
Member - (Jan 8, 2016 - Jan 8, 2016)
  shah of blah [shah of blah]
   
[U:1:120578937]
Member - (Jan 16, 2016 - Feb 2, 2016)
  K4ZI [K4ZI]
   
[U:1:219854731]
Member - (Jan 23, 2016 - May 15, 2016)
  supreme [90 luck 52gm]
   
[U:1:243140977]
Member - (Jan 24, 2016 - May 15, 2016)
  Puffun [subscribe an]
   
[U:1:70393753]
Member - (Jan 31, 2016 - Apr 25, 2016)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

TOP MENU LEAGUE LINKS
  • Mon, May 21, 18
    HL Season 25 Begins
  • Tue, May 29, 18
    HL Season 25 Sign-ups Close
  • Tue, Jul 3, 18
    HL Season 25 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Jul 16, 18
    HL Season 25 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 6, 18
    HL Season 25 Grand Finals
  • Sun, Mar 18, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Open
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    6v6 S27 First Match
  • Sun, Jun 3, 18
    6v6 S27 Signups Close
  • Sun, Jul 15, 18
    6v6 S27 Rosters Lock
  • Wed, Jul 25, 18
    6v6 S27 Playoffs Begin
  • Fri, May 25, 18
    4v4 Season 14 Week 1 Matches
  • Tue, Apr 24, 18
    Season 7 signups open and rosters unlock
  • Sun, May 20, 18
    Week 1 schedules will be posted
  • Wed, May 23, 18
    NA Premier division Week 1 match night
  • Thu, May 24, 18
    All other divisions Week 1 match night
  • Sun, May 27, 18
    Signups close!
  • Tue, Jun 26, 18
    Rosters lock for playoffs