L.E.E
Lempire

Joined Sep 23, 2016

Team Status: Invited

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - Asia Platinum

Team Timezone: Asia

Starters:

coming soon

Team Description:
Not everyone can enter

Team Game Server:
1111111111

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 33 Asia Platinum 0-0
Season 27 Asia Platinum 3-5
Season 23 Asia Platinum 2-3

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Team Members

6 / 15 Players
  LEEGotcha birdy
   
[U:1:247319839]
Leader - Sep 24, 2016 / 5:18 AM (ET)
  FishChest
   
[U:1:346748589]
Member - Sep 24, 2016 / 7:41 AM (ET)
  y2o RemoveRandomCr
   
[U:1:197944657]
Member - Jan 10, 2017 / 4:59 PM (ET)
  Zer0G
   
[U:1:120112019]
Member - Feb 3, 2018 / 7:28 AM (ET)
  Missing U
   
[U:1:317419621]
Member - Feb 4, 2018 / 4:24 AM (ET)
  new sens
   
[U:1:317685850]
Member - Feb 24, 2018 / 8:24 PM (ET)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs