Karnage KaR!

Joined Jan 19, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6 - AUS/NZ

Team Timezone: AUS-East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 23 AUS/NZ 1-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Aimo broken fuckin
 
[U:1:149667869]
Leader - (Jan 22, 2017 - Jan 6, 2018)
  qaz
 
[U:1:132101090]
Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  Ramiel
 
[U:1:84534422]
Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  glacegod
 
[U:1:116646720]
Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  AUscent Azer Lonra
 
[U:1:97508776]
Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  Afroman
 
[U:1:122336701]
Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  knobbicals
 
[U:1:146214665]
Member - (Jan 25, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  decap
 
[U:1:99810338]
Member - (Jan 25, 2017 - Jun 24, 2017)
  rane
 
[U:1:92854813]
Member - (Feb 2, 2017 - Aug 28, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sat, May 8, 21
    Season 34 Begins
  • Sun, Jun 13, 21
    HL Season 34 Begins
  • Tue, Jul 27, 21
    HL Season 34 Roster Lock
  • Sun, Aug 8, 21
    HL Season 34 Playoffs
  • Sun, Aug 22, 21
    HL Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Jun 16, 21
    6v6 Season 36 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 26, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 29, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 11, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 25, 21
    6v6 Season 36 - Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 18, 21
    4v4 Season 23 Begins
  • Mon, Jun 28, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 31, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 13, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 27, 21
    4v4 Season 23 - Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 15, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 Begins
  • Fri, Jun 25, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 28, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 10, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 24, 21
    Ultiduo Season 5 - Grand Finals
  • Sun, Apr 25, 21
    S15 Signups Open
  • Tue, May 25, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, May 28, 21
    Season 15 Starts
  • Fri, Jul 2, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Jul 9, 21
    Playoffs begin