Karnage KaR!

Joined Jan 19, 2017

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 6vs6
AUS/NZ

Team Timezone: AUS-East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
23 AUS/NZ 1-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members


U:1:149667869 Leader - (Jan 22, 2017 - Jan 6, 2018)
  qaz

U:1:132101090 Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - May 15, 2018)

U:1:84534422 Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - May 15, 2018)

U:1:116646720 Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - May 15, 2018)

U:1:97508776 Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - May 15, 2018)

U:1:122336701 Member - (Jan 22, 2017 - May 15, 2018)

U:1:146214665 Member - (Jan 25, 2017 - May 15, 2018)
  decap

U:1:99810338 Member - (Jan 25, 2017 - Jun 24, 2017)
  rane

U:1:92854813 Member - (Feb 2, 2017 - Aug 28, 2017)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Fri, Jan 22, 21
    Sign-ups open
  • Fri, Feb 5, 21
    Sign-ups close
  • Sat, Feb 6, 21
    Season starts
  • Mon, Mar 1, 21
    Roster Lock
  • Sat, Mar 20, 21
    Week 1 Playoffs Quarterfinals
  • Sat, Mar 27, 21
    Week 2 Playoffs Semi-finals and Lower Bracket Round 1
  • Sat, Apr 3, 21
    Week 3 Playoffs Lower Bracket Finals
  • Sat, Apr 10, 21
    Week 4 Playoffs Grandfinals
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!