DTT
Defrosted Tuna Team

Joined Jan 5, 2011

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - *N.A. New Teams

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 3 NA Platinum 7-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  earlyblood
 
[U:1:46095648]
Leader - (Jan 5, 2011 - Mar 31, 2012)
  Maverick144ESG
 
[U:1:32514514]
Leader - (Jan 5, 2011 - Mar 13, 2012)
  Jay IFA
 
[U:1:64081538]
Leader - (Jan 5, 2011 - Sep 12, 2011)
  chps
 
[U:1:40771376]
Member - (Jan 5, 2011 - Mar 31, 2012)
  sigafoo 3
 
[U:1:2419229]
Member - (Jan 23, 2011 - Jan 19, 2012)
  Dos Equis©
 
[U:1:1255246]
Member - (Jan 30, 2011 - Sep 12, 2011)
  PurgesL
 
[U:1:29914838]
Member - (Feb 9, 2011 - Sep 14, 2011)
  [?StrawHats] Rashi
 
[U:1:8926733]
Member - (Apr 7, 2011 - Oct 17, 2011)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Oct 5, 20
    HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13, 20
    HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17, 20
    HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30, 20
    HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14, 20
    HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Oct 7, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Oct 15, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Signups Close
  • Thu, Nov 19, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Dec 2, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Dec 16, 20
    6v6 Season 34 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Oct 9, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Oct 17, 20
    4v4 Season 21 Signups Close
  • Sat, Nov 21, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Dec 4, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Dec 18, 20
    4v4 Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Oct 6, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Oct 14, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Signups Close
  • Wed, Nov 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Dec 1, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Dec 15, 20
    Ultiduo Season 3 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Sep 30, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 2, 20
    Season 13 Week 1
  • Fri, Nov 6, 20
    Rostes lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 13, 20
    Playoffs begin!