Defrosted Tuna Team DTT

Joined Jan 5, 2011

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander
*N.A. New Teams

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:

SteamGroup

Match Record
Season Division W-L
3 NA Platinum 7-6

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

   
U:1:46095648 Leader - (Jan 5, 2011 - Mar 31, 2012)
   
U:1:32514514 Leader - (Jan 5, 2011 - Mar 13, 2012)
   
U:1:64081538 Leader - (Jan 5, 2011 - Sep 12, 2011)
  chps
   
U:1:40771376 Member - (Jan 5, 2011 - Mar 31, 2012)

U:1:2419229 Member - (Jan 23, 2011 - Jan 19, 2012)
   
U:1:1255246 Member - (Jan 30, 2011 - Sep 12, 2011)

U:1:29914838 Member - (Feb 9, 2011 - Sep 14, 2011)
   
U:1:8926733 Member - (Apr 7, 2011 - Oct 17, 2011)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

Team Admins: Login by Steam or Battlenet to access your Team Admin panel. Or use the Team Admin Login below to use your dedicated username/password.

Team Admin Login
  • Sun, Oct 3, 21
    Season 35 Begins for NA division
  • Mon, Oct 4, 21
    Season 35 begins for EU & SA Divisons
  • Mon, Nov 1, 21
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 - New Team Creation is OPEN
  • Sat, Jan 15, 22
    ATF2L Highlander Season 36 Begins in January 2022
  • Wed, Oct 6, 21
    Season 37 Begins
  • Fri, Oct 8, 21
    Season 24 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 5, 21
    Season 6 Begins
  • Mon, Aug 30, 21
    S16 Signups OPEN!
  • Mon, Sep 27, 21
    Signups close
  • Fri, Oct 1, 21
    Week 1 Match Day!
  • Fri, Nov 5, 21
    Rosters lock for playoffs
  • Fri, Nov 12, 21
    Playoffs begin!