|S³|
SCOUTSCOUTSCOUT

Joined Sep 4, 2011

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Steel

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
We are a highlander team from the Voogru.com TF2 community.

SteamGroup

Titles Won:
TF2 Highlander Iron 4th Place Season 5

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 5 NA Platinum 4-7

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  Abe Legendary Bro [SaucetheBoss]
   
[U:1:3697813]
Leader - (Sep 5, 2011 - )
  CHUNK [CHUNK]
   
[U:1:38050917]
Leader - (Sep 5, 2011 - Jan 11, 2012)
  c0ld [Cold--]
   
[U:1:41477074]
Member - (Sep 5, 2011 - )
  BcBwilll [willl]
   
[U:1:13793088]
Member - (Sep 5, 2011 - Jan 11, 2012)
  paprika [Lady Paprika]
   
[U:1:53226176]
Member - (Oct 12, 2011 - )

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals