.mms
Midnight Muffin Stuffers

Joined Sep 3, 2012

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 Highlander - NA Silver

Team Timezone: East

Team Description:
We stuff muffins.

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 9 NA Silver 3-3
Season 8 NA Steel 5-3

View Full Match History

This roster is full and you may not join at this time.

Former Team Members

  Etney
   
[U:1:75076479]
Leader - (Sep 3, 2012 - Mar 6, 2013)
  Pwn
   
[U:1:76554259]
Leader - (Sep 3, 2012 - )
  Hyo LFT
   
[U:1:64729567]
Leader - (Sep 4, 2012 - Mar 10, 2013)
  Sarcasm
   
[U:1:38738443]
Leader - (Sep 11, 2012 - )
  PWR
   
[U:1:95757091]
Member - (Sep 3, 2012 - )
  Initiate TheOctopu
   
[U:1:77294038]
Member - (Sep 3, 2012 - Dec 5, 2013)
  psync_-
   
[U:1:43453160]
Member - (Sep 4, 2012 - Jun 28, 2013)
  BBG Moee
   
[U:1:38047314]
Member - (Sep 4, 2012 - Jun 10, 2013)
  shadyy
   
[U:1:22928277]
Member - (Sep 11, 2012 - Apr 11, 2014)
  Term
   
[U:1:39213041]
Member - (Sep 16, 2012 - )
  phobes
   
[U:1:49922813]
Member - (Sep 24, 2012 - Jan 14, 2014)
  Gnome
   
[U:1:42870153]
Member - (Oct 10, 2012 - )
  Ssenpai
   
[U:1:49080602]
Member - (Oct 12, 2012 - )
  Cloudwalker
   
[U:1:83189623]
Member - (Oct 22, 2012 - Jan 16, 2013)
  EPain
   
[U:1:81435704]
Member - (Nov 3, 2012 - May 3, 2013)
  lem0n >
   
[U:1:101559102]
Member - (Dec 13, 2012 - Jan 18, 2013)
  subroutine Tigre
   
[U:1:41342870]
Member - (Dec 13, 2012 - Apr 1, 2013)
  eggO`
   
[U:1:64297938]
Member - (Dec 14, 2012 - Mar 16, 2013)
  Amazements
   
[U:1:27308820]
Member - (Dec 17, 2012 - Apr 11, 2014)
  piehero
   
[U:1:12006988]
Member - (Dec 17, 2012 - Mar 11, 2013)
  PraiseTheClaw
   
[U:1:84372387]
Member - (Jan 16, 2013 - Mar 9, 2013)
  moneko
   
[U:1:61765353]
Member - (Jan 16, 2013 - Jan 31, 2013)
  ? man hugs
   
[U:1:54718498]
Member - (Jan 16, 2013 - Mar 10, 2013)
  Twin
   
[U:1:64776181]
Member - (Feb 10, 2013 - Mar 12, 2013)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

Team Name Changes
Old Name New Name Date
MMS Midnight Muffin Stuffers .mms Midnight Muffin Stuffers 10/13/2012
SSF¹ Strays Till Forever MMS Midnight Muffin Stuffers 9/3/2012

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs