GIB
Gibus

Joined Jan 18, 2014

Team Status: Inactive

Team Details

TF2 4vs4 - Steel N.Amer

Team Timezone: West

Team Description:

Match Record
Season Division W-L
Season 1 Steel N.Amer 4-4

View Full Match History

Join Team Roster

Sign in by Steam.
Team's Join PassCode Required

Former Team Members

  flaxative
   
[U:1:65260209]
Leader - (Jan 19, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  Creo
   
[U:1:75069956]
Leader - (Jan 19, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  asagaohime
   
[U:1:65034837]
Member - (Jan 19, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  shumone
   
[U:1:100382228]
Member - (Jan 19, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  Holmes
   
[U:1:65846581]
Member - (Jan 24, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)
  3 GLD rstdgldfshrc
   
[U:1:83443493]
Member - (Jan 31, 2014 - Sep 23, 2014)

Team's Roster History *New team members are highlighted for a 18 hour conditional period, after which they are an official team member.

[ Go Back ]

  • Mon, Jun 8, 20
    HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16, 20
    HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21, 20
    HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3, 20
    HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17, 20
    HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 10, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Week 1 Begins
  • Thu, Jun 18, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Signups Close
  • Thu, Jul 23, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Wed, Aug 5, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Playoffs Start
  • Wed, Aug 19, 20
    6v6 Season 33 Grand Finals
  • Fri, Jun 12, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Week 1 Begins
  • Sat, Jun 20, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Signups Close
  • Sat, Jul 25, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Fri, Aug 7, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Playoffs Start
  • Fri, Aug 21, 20
    4v4 Season 20 Grand Finals
  • Tue, Jun 9, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Week 1 Begins
  • Wed, Jun 17, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Signups Close
  • Wed, Jul 22, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Tue, Aug 4, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Playoffs Start
  • Tue, Aug 18, 20
    Ultiduo Season 2 Grand Finals
  • Wed, Jun 24, 20
    Signups close
  • Fri, Jun 26, 20
    First match of S12
  • Fri, Jul 31, 20
    Rosters lock for playoffs