[Exile]
Team Exile

TF2 Highlander Season 14 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
AUS NZ 1 Mon Sep 22 home vs {vipar$} koth_pro_viaduct_rc4 (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
AUS NZ 2 Mon Sep 29 visiting vs QAM pl_badwater (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
AUS NZ 3 Mon Oct 06 visiting vs Dongs koth_lakeside_final (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w Details
AUS NZ 4 Mon Oct 13 home vs UBN cp_steel (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
AUS NZ 5 Mon Oct 20 visiting vs (T.L.V) cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 3) 5 3 w Details
AUS NZ 6 Mon Oct 27 home vs ##Buck it* koth_ramjam_b8b (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
AUS NZ 7 Mon Nov 03 home vs [Dp] cp_process_final (2 - 5) 2 5 L Details
AUS NZ 8 Mon Nov 10 visiting vs TNP | pl_upward (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 32 are OPEN
  • HL Season 32 Starts - Mon Oct 5, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • HL Season 32 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Tues Nov 17, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Playoffs Start - Mon Nov 30, 2020
  • Mon, Oct 5 - HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13 - HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17 - HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30 - HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14 - HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Season: 32
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21