.villains
Madvillains

TF2 6vs6 Season 18 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Steel 1 Wed Jun 03 visiting vs OK. koth_viaduct_pro7 (4 - 3) 5 3.75 w Details
NA Steel 2 Wed Jun 10 home vs wew cp_snakewater_final1 (5 - 2) 5 2 w Details
NA Steel 3 Wed Jun 17 visiting vs chef cp_sunshine_rc7 (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Steel 4 Wed Jun 24 home vs TGS cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Steel 5 Wed Jul 01 visiting vs 6ITH cp_process_final (4 - 3) 4 3 w Details
NA Steel 6 Wed Jul 08 home vs bad cp_metalworks_rc7 (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
NA Steel 7 Wed Jul 15 visiting vs iXo cp_granary (5 - 3) 5 3 w Details
NA Steel 8 Wed Jul 22 home vs 1Hp cp_badlands (4 - 5) 4 5 L Details
NA Steel 9 Wed Jul 29 visiting vs ^Greatness cp_sunshine_rc7 (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 31 are OPEN
  • HL Season 31 Starts - Mon Jun 8, 2020
  • HL Season 31 - Default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • HL Season 31 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Tues Jul 21, 2020
  • HL Season 31 - Playoffs Start - Mon Aug 3, 2020
  • Mon, Jun 8 - HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16 - HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21 - HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3 - HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17 - HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Season: 31
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21