Casual
The Casuals

TF2 6vs6 Season 18 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Iron 3 Wed Jun 17 home vs |SupT| cp_sunshine_rc7 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Iron 4 Wed Jun 24 visiting vs {MoIsT} cp_gullywash_final1 (5 - 2) 5 2 w Details
NA Iron 5 Wed Jul 01 home vs Your host cp_process_final (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
NA Iron 6 Wed Jul 08 visiting vs -Lc- cp_metalworks_rc7 (4 - 5) 4 5 L Details
NA Iron 7 Wed Jul 15 visiting vs bdg. cp_granary (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Iron 8 Wed Jul 22 visiting vs How? cp_badlands (2 - 5) 2 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Sign-Ups for HL Season 30 are OPEN
  • HL Season 30 Begins Mon Feb 17, 2020
  • HL Season 30 - Default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • HL Season 30 - Fulltime Rosterlock Tues March 31, 2020
  • HL Season 30 - Playoffs Start Mon April 13, 2020
  • Mon, Feb 17 - HL Season 30 Begins
  • Tue, Mar 3 - HL Season 30 New Team Sign-Ups Close
  • Tue, Mar 31 - HL Season 30 Fulltime Roster Lock
  • Mon, Apr 13 - HL Season 30 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Apr 27 - HL Season 30 Grand Finals
  • Season: 30
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21