CM
Captain Morgan

TF2 6vs6 Season 21 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Steel 1 Wed Jun 08 home vs B4tt cp_granary_pro_rc2 (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
NA Steel 3 Wed Jun 22 visiting vs TGS cp_badlands (5 - 4) 5 4 w Details
NA Steel 4 Wed Jun 29 home vs brag. koth_product_rc8 (8 - 0) 10 0 w Details
NA Steel 5 Wed Jul 06 visiting vs BushDidIt cp_process_final (3 - 5) 3 5 L Details
NA Steel 6 Wed Jul 13 home vs 1030est cp_sunshine (2 - 5) 2 5 L Details
NA Steel 7 Wed Jul 20 visiting vs o~ cp_gullywash_final1 (3 - 2) 3 2 w Details
NA Steel 8 Wed Jul 27 visiting vs BDP cp_reckoner_b2a (2 - 5) 2 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)

TF2 6vs6 Season 20 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
NA Steel 1 Wed Jan 20 home vs HCPF cp_snakewater_final1 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
NA Steel 2 Wed Jan 27 visiting vs &kill cp_sunshine_rc9 (4 - 0) 4 0 w Details
NA Steel 3 Wed Feb 03 visiting vs MBE cp_badlands (1 - 5) 1 5 L Details
NA Steel 4 Wed Feb 10 home vs gcs‽ cp_gullywash_final1 (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Steel 5 Wed Feb 17 home vs A^C koth_product_rc8 (1 - 4) 1.25 5 L Details
NA Steel 6 Wed Feb 24 visiting vs KDAC cp_metalworks_rc7 (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
NA Steel 7 Wed Mar 02 visiting vs I6 cp_process_final (5 - 1) 5 1 w Details
NA Steel 8 Wed Mar 09 visiting vs Voodoo cp_granary_pro_b10 (0 - 5) 0 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Sign-Ups for HL Season 29 are OPEN
  • HL Season 29 Begins Mon Oct 7, 2019
  • HL Season 29 - default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • Season: 29
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21