ms^
Meme Supreme

TF2 Highlander Season 19 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Euro Steel 1 Mon Jun 06 visiting vs [uKc] pl_borneo (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Steel 2 Mon Jun 13 home vs lw// koth_product_rc8 (0 - 4) 0 5 L Details
Euro Steel 3 Mon Jun 20 visiting vs ENGA pl_upward (0 - 2) 0 5 L Details
Euro Steel 4 Mon Jun 27 home vs P4R cp_vanguard (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Euro Steel 5 Mon Jul 11 visiting vs .DZ cp_steel (1 - 2) 2.5 5 L Details
Euro Steel 6 Mon Jul 18 home vs Bye week koth_ramjam_rc1 ( - )    
Euro Steel 7 Mon Jul 25 visiting vs GJ pl_swiftwater_ugc (0 - 0) 0 2.5 L Details
Euro Steel 8 Mon Aug 01 home vs HLN koth_ashville_rc1 (3 - 4) 3.75 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 31 are OPEN
  • HL Season 31 Starts - Mon Jun 8, 2020
  • HL Season 31 - Default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • HL Season 31 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Tues Jul 21, 2020
  • HL Season 31 - Playoffs Start - Mon Aug 3, 2020
  • Mon, Jun 8 - HL Season 31 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Jun 16 - HL Season 31 Signups Close
  • Tue, Jul 21 - HL Season 31 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Aug 3 - HL Season 31 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Aug 17 - HL Season 31 Grand Finals
  • Season: 31
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21