KK
Katana Konnoisseurs

TF2 4vs4 Season 9 Matches

Division Week Date Opponent Map Scores Mp MpO Result
Steel N.Amer 2 Fri Sep 30 visiting vs PS koth_bagel_a10 (0 - 0) 2.5 0 w Details
Steel N.Amer 3 Fri Oct 07 home vs 4blob cp_mojave_b2 (2 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Steel N.Amer 4 Fri Oct 14 visiting vs Fresh koth_airfield_b7 (2 - 4) 2.5 5 L Details
Steel N.Amer 5 Fri Oct 21 visiting vs nbz koth_brazil_rc1 (4 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Steel N.Amer 6 Fri Oct 28 home vs env. cp_warmfrost_rc1 (5 - 0) 5 0 w Details
Steel N.Amer 7 Fri Nov 04 visiting vs 4GUM koth_stallone_b2 (4 - 2) 5 2.5 w Details
Steel N.Amer 8 Fri Nov 11 home vs XDDDD koth_product_rc8 ( - )     Details
Steel N.Amer 9 Fri Nov 18 visiting vs XDDDD koth_badlands (3 - 4) 3.75 5 L Details
(*PS = Pre Season, not included in ranking totals for seasonal leagues)
  • New Team Signups for HL Season 32 are OPEN
  • HL Season 32 Starts - Mon Oct 5, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Default match day for all regions is Monday.
  • HL Season 32 - Fulltime Rosterlock - Tues Nov 17, 2020
  • HL Season 32 - Playoffs Start - Mon Nov 30, 2020
  • Mon, Oct 5 - HL Season 32 Week 1 Begins
  • Tue, Oct 13 - HL Season 32 Signups Close
  • Tue, Nov 17 - HL Season 32 Fulltime Rosterlock
  • Mon, Nov 30 - HL Season 32 Playoffs Start
  • Mon, Dec 14 - HL Season 32 Grand Finals
  • Season: 32
  • Number Match Weeks: 8
  • Roster Lock:
  • Team Max Players: 21